arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4345 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Law T.
Malaysia
December 29, 2015
Good location
Great location with high cleaniliness

Wayne S.
Australia
December 21, 2015
quirky quality in perfect location
location, style, staff
First time guest and enjoyed the unique personalised ambiance and style of this hotel. Staff are first class and helpful.

Po W.
Hong Kong
December 21, 2015
Nice room great location
location, comfort, cleanness
Nice stay

ABDULRAHMAN A.
Saudi Arabia
December 20, 2015
the tour desk staff are uncooperative.
excellent location ,cleanliness
over all was good stay. however the tour desk staff were rude,uncooperative and they have little information about tour attraction in the city. the room is small but clean. the breakfast has little items to choose especially non-chinase food.

Ekapong T.
Thailand
December 19, 2015
Good Location but the room is too small
Location Stylish Boutique
Good Location but not great. close to many shopping malls and subway station around 10 mins walk. the room is very small compare to the other 5 stars hotel in the area.

FJ T.
Taiwan
December 14, 2015
So so
Service and location
Small room and old facilities

Chua Y.
Malaysia
December 13, 2015
Though the hotel not big but very comfortable
Staffs very friendly n helpful . Room clean
Everything ok but just the queen size bed a bit small for two person

Rehan A.
Canada
December 12, 2015
Great location, good hotel, below average staff
Location, handy phone, cleanliness
The hotel itself has no fault, it's very nice...quaint, original, and unique with good sized rooms, comfy beds and pillows and very nice bathrooms and decor. The downfall of this hotel is its reception/front desk staff. They have no idea what customer service is and to my guess have not been adequately trained in what the standard of a 5 star luxury hotel is suppose to be. When you claim to be a luxury 5 star hotel, more than the hotel itself, the customer service is just as important if not more so. With a plethora of 5 star boutique luxury hotels in Hong Kong I was very surprised by the mediocre customer service I received or lack of, I guess they don't want repeat customers or maybe cater to a business and will be out all day sort of clientele. Over all the hotel is good but I was very disappointed with their reception staff.

Foong T.
Malaysia
December 09, 2015
Good location, rooms beautifully decorated & clean
location, cleanliness, comfortable bed
luxe manor was rated in the top 20 boutique hotels to stay in Hong Kong and i was not disappointed. the rooms were decorated artistically beautiful, bed & pillow was comfortable. the breakfast spread was simple but still good. could be better if they serve more authentic Hong Kong food. my only complain was the shower curtain which floats in and out while the shower was on - maybe a heavier material as shower curtain would be better. but overall i enjoyed my stay @ luxe manor and would certainly be back when the price is right.

Yau K.
Macau
December 07, 2015
Nice place
Near MTR
Good breakfast. Provide a free smart phone with local call, and Internet