Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4409 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4409 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Tay H.
Singapore
December 30, 2015
Small Room and Overpriced
Expensive but good location
Not too bad. Could be better

Pisuttinee W.
Thailand
December 29, 2015
Good location
Location service clean
We are a couple that went on vacation. We had a premier room. The bed was to small not good for two people. Breakfast did not have much choice. The hotel was very clean and has a good location, You can walk to the train station,shopping areas, and restaurants. But I do not think this hotel is a 5 stars hotel.

Law T.
Malaysia
December 29, 2015
Good location
Great location with high cleaniliness

Wayne S.
Australia
December 21, 2015
quirky quality in perfect location
location, style, staff
First time guest and enjoyed the unique personalised ambiance and style of this hotel. Staff are first class and helpful.

Po W.
Hong Kong
December 21, 2015
Nice room great location
location, comfort, cleanness
Nice stay

ABDULRAHMAN A.
Saudi Arabia
December 20, 2015
the tour desk staff are uncooperative.
excellent location ,cleanliness
over all was good stay. however the tour desk staff were rude,uncooperative and they have little information about tour attraction in the city. the room is small but clean. the breakfast has little items to choose especially non-chinase food.

Ekapong T.
Thailand
December 19, 2015
Good Location but the room is too small
Location Stylish Boutique
Good Location but not great. close to many shopping malls and subway station around 10 mins walk. the room is very small compare to the other 5 stars hotel in the area.

FJ T.
Taiwan
December 14, 2015
So so
Service and location
Small room and old facilities

Chua Y.
Malaysia
December 13, 2015
Though the hotel not big but very comfortable
Staffs very friendly n helpful . Room clean
Everything ok but just the queen size bed a bit small for two person

Rehan A.
Canada
December 12, 2015
Great location, good hotel, below average staff
Location, handy phone, cleanliness
The hotel itself has no fault, it's very nice...quaint, original, and unique with good sized rooms, comfy beds and pillows and very nice bathrooms and decor. The downfall of this hotel is its reception/front desk staff. They have no idea what customer service is and to my guess have not been adequately trained in what the standard of a 5 star luxury hotel is suppose to be. When you claim to be a luxury 5 star hotel, more than the hotel itself, the customer service is just as important if not more so. With a plethora of 5 star boutique luxury hotels in Hong Kong I was very surprised by the mediocre customer service I received or lack of, I guess they don't want repeat customers or maybe cater to a business and will be out all day sort of clientele. Over all the hotel is good but I was very disappointed with their reception staff.