arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4306 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4306 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8 Yik F.
Singapore
October 05, 2015
Location.Boutique Hotel
Location.clean.service

7.3 Punlert R.
Thailand
October 01, 2015
Surprise
Location, Location and Location
Good location for shopping, night life and transferring to other place. Food is rather good (I had only breakfast). Housekeeping was good human relation. But I surprise with a gift sender. There was a staff come in the room while I had slept. to send a cake.. hotel should find the way to make sure that there are customer in the room or not..

7.7 alok G.
India
September 30, 2015
Stylish boutique hotel
Stylish / convienent / value of money
It's different than other hotels Bcoz room have their own theme ..

7.7 alok G.
India
September 30, 2015
Stylish
Stylish/ convienent / value of money
In that area this is kind of new stylish hotel their room have theme base ...

8 Kanokwan A.
Thailand
September 30, 2015
Good
Location

8 Kanokwan A.
Thailand
September 30, 2015
Good
Location

9.7 Zhemin C.
Malaysia
September 29, 2015
Nice stay
Great breakfast. Great location. Nice staff.
Love the breakfast in this hotel. Staffs are helpful and polite. The standard room is pretty small for 3 of us especially we have to co-sleep with toddler. Finally, they arranged a bigger room with bigger bed for us. We are so appreciated.

5.7 BILLY S.
Malaysia
September 28, 2015
Nice location
Nice location, free internet call, near MTR
Nice location, free internet call to oversea, near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR around 10 minutes walking distance. Overall is fine except the waiter in restaurant a bit arrogant and rude.

10 Martin A.
Germany
September 26, 2015
Great value for money
Awesome staff, great location and comfortable room
We had a lovely stay at The Luxe Manor. The staff was super kind and helpful, Good Job! The rooms are pretty big for Hong Kong standards. The location in Kimberley road is really good. Close to MRT, shopping malls and some great restaurants. If its your first stay in Hong Kong, don't overestimate the distances on the map, Hong Kong is very small. (Walk from The Luxe Manor to MRT TST is a 5Minutes walk or less). Don't regret booking at all, would stay here again!

8.7 Karl T.
Philippines
September 24, 2015
nice place
the location, service and staff
we had a nice stay its near tim tsa tiu and malls around the area. restaurants around are plenty-full. airport transfer was a breeze due to airport express. the bad thing is that the breakfast selection was the same everyday! They need to do some variety... but all in all it was nice, especially the waiter in the Lounge Ms. Jenny.