arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4346 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4346 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

chai W.
China
June 26, 2015
excellent
atmosphere

fan R.
Hong Kong
June 24, 2015
convenient and friendly
convenient, staff attitude and WiFi service
The location of hotel is perfect. Though it is rated 5 stars, it is hardly compared with other 5 stars hotels in Hong Kong. The room is small and the cast of furniture and decoration looked stupid.

YIXIN W.
Singapore
June 22, 2015
Sweet and comfortable stay
Clean room, handy phone was useful and the location is close to mtr.
The hotel staffs were sweet and detailed to deliver a birthday cake to my room on my birthday. The hotel looks new and room is clean. However, the bed is a bit small in size for two adults.

Peter W.
Taiwan
June 15, 2015
great service
service, service, and service
overall, the service is excellent and the location is a major plus. I will go back again.

Hon M.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
First time stay in HK
Location, Staff and Comfortable Room

alok G.
India
June 10, 2015
Stylish hotel
location / stylish / value of money
its good feeling when u see new concept of room ...

Hua T.
Singapore
June 05, 2015
Hospitable Staff, excellent service
Excellent service by staff who are proficient in their English, authentic interior decorations, excellent breakfast
Before arrival, correspondence with hotel staff about free airport transfers were answered promptly. Upon arrival, we were received warmly by the front desk staff and our entitled benefits were explained in great detail. We were also given free welcome snacks in our room! We love the breakfast spread, healthy with wide range of variety. All our queries were answered to the minute details! We were even given free smart phones during our entire stay! Will definitely come back to this hotel! Love the stay here, comfort with excellent service!

Nigal K.
Macau
June 04, 2015
Good location easy to find
good location, nice condition

Joompol C.
Thailand
May 31, 2015
first time this hotel
location fancy room and staff

Adam B.
United States
May 25, 2015
funky hotel in heart of TST
location, design, breakfast
As usual my stay here was comfortable. The room was clean and with a fun design scheme and the location can't be beat.