arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4345 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Steve B.
United States
March 12, 2015
Wonderful hotel
Facility,design,quality

LEI L.
Portugal
March 11, 2015
The Luxe Manor
Good Location, Big Room and Modern Design

Paul S.
Australia
March 07, 2015
Great location
Location, free internet, free phone

Abigail T.
Philippines
March 02, 2015
Pleasant stay in TST
Staff service, breakfast buffet, comfortable beds
We had an enjoyable stay at the Luxe Manor so the decision was unanimous, we will stay there again in our next HK trip.

Christian M.
Germany
March 01, 2015
Not sooo spezial
Can walk to the pear, Breakfast was nice
In my opinion it wasn't a 5 Star Hotel. It was nice but the stuffs are not quite well educated. The food you can order was not spezial... BUT the price was not so much in total. So you can not expect more :-D

Mabel H.
Singapore
February 26, 2015
Short trip to hk
Food, food, food
This is the only hotel we have ever stayed in that provided decent to good breakfast buffet every morning.

Mayank K.
India
February 26, 2015
good hotel
in the heart of the business district , cleanliness and comfortable
It was good

Nanthida R.
United States
February 24, 2015
Good location. Nice designed hotel
Location, Design and staff
Always feel like home when I stay here every time I visit HKG. This is my favorite place with the good location, walking distance to shopping and MTR, friendly and helpful staff, nice room with most comfy bed.

LEONG L.
Malaysia
February 22, 2015
facitlities & services provided satisfactory
Free use of mobile device for local & overseas calls, healthy breakfast, convenient location, efficient & helpful staff.
Very satisfactory stay; our 3rd time stay in this hotel. The new complimentary use of mobile device for each guest's room had given me much convenience, as there are so many features that are helpful to tourists especially on places of interests, free calls, etc. One of the best breakfasts that a hotel offered.

Alfred N.
Singapore
February 22, 2015
Good Location
Cheap, clean, Location