arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4342 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4342 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Kevin L.
Hong Kong
February 18, 2015
Wild and nice design boutique hotel
Interior design, service and location! In the city centre with lots of shoppings! Just 5 mins walk from the tube station!
I only stayed for a night and we were lucky to get a free upgrade. The host and service were nice. However, I didn't try the food and the bar. Since the bar opens late, but I like the whimsitic style.

Hiu W.
Hong Kong
February 13, 2015
Nice room, good location
Good location, nice staff, nice room

HIOSAN C.
China
February 12, 2015
Not as expected
Nice breakfast , nice design , comfortable resturant
Room was too small , and the bed was too soft.

Wei K.
France
February 11, 2015
Terrible
Location. Location. Location.
In term of quality and price. There is no worse than this.

BOONYANUT T.
Thailand
February 10, 2015
convenient
the design is cool
great service . however, the tv kinna not working well. it on and switched channel by itself. other than that everything is cool .love the smartphone which helps with those who have friends with local number. Should have included free call to thailand not just the US. or Singapore.

Lalime J.
United States
February 10, 2015
Lovely place, excellent location
Location, breakfast, strong wifi
No complaints - stayed 3 nights with my 12 year old daughter, central to everything, cute rooms, comfy beds, delicious breakfast with many options and a self serve espresso machine, helpful staff. The free airport express bus stops right at hotel - arriving/departing every 12 mins. So convenient. Excellent bars and restaurants all around, 2 mins to Marks & Spenser food hall for delicious self-catering western food options as well.

Yaw L.
Malaysia
February 06, 2015
Value for Money hotel
Location, Location, Location
I opted for premier room - the room and bathroom relatively small in size but given the hotel room charges is reasonable in this big city.

Kai C.
Malaysia
February 05, 2015
Free mobile phone usage while travel
Free local mobile usage with 3G and international incoming call. Not sure about outgoing. Staffs are friendly and airport free shuttle bus just right at the doorstep.
I love it, but more for business traveller or couples rather than family

Chanida S.
Thailand
February 02, 2015
Recommended for family and couples
location,staff,cleanliness

Yeu W.
Taiwan
February 01, 2015
Great hotel and service
Nice and clean and good place to shop around
It was great over all. Easy to get around.