Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4413 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4413 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Mabel H.
Singapore
February 26, 2015
Short trip to hk
Food, food, food
This is the only hotel we have ever stayed in that provided decent to good breakfast buffet every morning.

Mayank K.
India
February 26, 2015
good hotel
in the heart of the business district , cleanliness and comfortable
It was good

Nanthida R.
United States
February 24, 2015
Good location. Nice designed hotel
Location, Design and staff
Always feel like home when I stay here every time I visit HKG. This is my favorite place with the good location, walking distance to shopping and MTR, friendly and helpful staff, nice room with most comfy bed.

LEONG L.
Malaysia
February 22, 2015
facitlities & services provided satisfactory
Free use of mobile device for local & overseas calls, healthy breakfast, convenient location, efficient & helpful staff.
Very satisfactory stay; our 3rd time stay in this hotel. The new complimentary use of mobile device for each guest's room had given me much convenience, as there are so many features that are helpful to tourists especially on places of interests, free calls, etc. One of the best breakfasts that a hotel offered.

Alfred N.
Singapore
February 22, 2015
Good Location
Cheap, clean, Location

Shui S.
Hong Kong
February 20, 2015
ok
ok
ok

Kevin L.
Hong Kong
February 18, 2015
Wild and nice design boutique hotel
Interior design, service and location! In the city centre with lots of shoppings! Just 5 mins walk from the tube station!
I only stayed for a night and we were lucky to get a free upgrade. The host and service were nice. However, I didn't try the food and the bar. Since the bar opens late, but I like the whimsitic style.

Hiu W.
Hong Kong
February 13, 2015
Nice room, good location
Good location, nice staff, nice room

HIOSAN C.
China
February 12, 2015
Not as expected
Nice breakfast , nice design , comfortable resturant
Room was too small , and the bed was too soft.

Wei K.
France
February 11, 2015
Terrible
Location. Location. Location.
In term of quality and price. There is no worse than this.