Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4406 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4406 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

CHIHYANG N.
Taiwan
August 07, 2014
Excellent service and location.
Good location, good service and breakfast.

khen L.
Malaysia
August 04, 2014
comfort in Luxe m.
location, cleanliness, comfort.
the room was comfortable but the bed was too small. I requested a king size bed but turn out a small bed.

cheung W.
Malaysia
August 03, 2014
Awesome trip
strategic location, room cleanliness, food
Good stay and good location.

William R.
France
August 02, 2014
Short 3 days business trip
Good location, cozy, quiet
Working whole day and just going back to rest. The hotel is quiet, good point. And again, the location is TST is very good. Breakfast close at 10.30, expect a long queue before to seat if you go there around 10. And the gym at the B1 don't have enough free weights.

fenny C.
Malaysia
August 01, 2014
Comfortable stay
Boutique hotel, good location

Mark T.
United States
August 01, 2014
Expected More
Good location, friendly staff
I stayed at this boutique hotel as it is listed in the Small Luxury Hotel (SLH) of the World directory. I have stayed at many SLH properties and expected way more from my stay. The room was smallish (like most in HK), and aside from the lobby the hotel appeared a bit worn, tired may be a better word. The staff was friendly and location good, so not a bad stay in the least, but I did indeed expect more.

Kaimuk N.
Thailand
August 01, 2014
Center zone for dining and shopping
1.Good Service 2.Near by shopping center 3.Nice place
Very comfortable hotel with very good service. Stay at least 2 times/year with more than 5 year until now. Never miss this hotel.

Stephanie S.
Singapore
July 31, 2014
Value for money
Fragrance in hotel, location and comfort in room
Enjoyable stay. It is always nice to go back to the Luxe Manor as it welcomes u with a nice fragrance when u enter the hotel

dexter A.
France
July 28, 2014
Amazing staffs !
staff, location, food
We were very well received. Everyone was extremely welcoming, i will definitely come back ! Room have a very unique ambiance and the cellphone that they put at your disposal is the best thing any business traveller need to have.

kevin C.
Philippines
July 27, 2014
Luxe manor
Theme staff location
It was great! Abit pricey still but still a good bargain