arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4307 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4307 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8.3 Helmut S.
Austria
June 21, 2014
Nice and comfortable
Friendly staff, well located, friendly staff
I really enjoyed my stay, although rooms could be more spacious. Good relaxing, friendly and competent staff

10 LARISSA L.
Kazakhstan
June 21, 2014
nice / clean
good / clean comfortable
Nice hotel nice design and good shopping area

10 LARISSA L.
Kazakhstan
June 21, 2014
Nice clean
comfortable / clean / good area
the room was small but clean and good area

8 Bernard R.
France
June 21, 2014
Convenient, nice staff, nice rooms
Convenient, nice staff, nice rooms

9.3 Heike B.
Germany
June 20, 2014
a very perfect hotel- with love to details
Design- Staff-Location
Perfect stay- nothing to stay- stood already at Ritz Carlton- Shangri-La and so on- this is totally different- worth to see- not 80sqm rooms and the total Luxury- but with a personal touch how hotelery should be

7.3 ADRIAN N.
Singapore
June 17, 2014
Comfy.
Good location
Buffet breakfast is great. There is even a 3g phone provided!

9 CHARAF A.
France
June 14, 2014
Superbe hotel avec une location centrale
Clean, good position, skilled staff
Maybe I was lucky, but I found this hotel with agoda and the price was that day very attractive for that location. Reallydeserve for the price I paid.

9.7 Puckpoom W.
Thailand
June 12, 2014
Great Experience & Luxury
Clean Comfort Luxury
Very good place to stay for Location and Very High Comfort, but it is a bit pricy. If you plan to spend your time more than 4-5 hours in the hotel and easy going and chilling inside, this is a must. but if you plan to travel like crazy coming home late and wake up early, you may need a second thought because this is very pricy. I spent my time just for sleeping and shower, didn't get enough of joyful at hotel because lack of time.

9.3 Swee T.
Singapore
June 12, 2014
excellent hotel with tasteful furnishings
nice large room, great location, nice facilities

7.7 Daniel H.
United States
June 11, 2014
One night in TST
Small, Quiet, Unique
Reasonable price in a great location that you can access TST and all it's great amenities. MTR, Park, Bars, Restaurants, Harbour.