arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4310 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4310 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8.3 yudha E.
Indonesia
June 04, 2014
nice hotel,, but a little small
design, good staff, price
nice... got free shuttle to airport in front of the hotel breakfast menu should be more varied value for money thanks.

10 tao Y.
Hong Kong
June 03, 2014
yes, i would
location, food, service

8.7 Teo I.
Singapore
June 03, 2014
convenient, nice boutique hotel
easy access, comfortable beds and clean
convenient with mtr station nearby, restaurants shoppings around the hotel, airport shuttle from elements and clean / comfortable stay.

8.7 Teo I.
Singapore
June 03, 2014
easy access to everywhere
convenient, comfortable bed and efficient staff
direct airport shuttle from elements, good customer service, near to mtr, shopping and restaurants all around the hotels.

7 DAMYEE C.
South Korea
June 02, 2014
Good value for money
Easy access to Airport express, nice breakfast, spacious room
It was quite far away from the MTR station than I expected but close by. The room was quite spacious than I thought which was nice. And also the breakfast was really great.

6.7 Natchapon V.
Thailand
June 01, 2014
Good experience
Location, service, price
Everything is good except late checking in because room is not available at the check in time. I have checked in at 15:30.

8 Ran J.
China
May 30, 2014
comfortable
breakfast, room, location
The room is cozy

7.3 DAMYEE C.
South Korea
May 30, 2014
Good breakfast but not so great location
Spacious room, good breakfast
I stayed in Luxe Manor during my biz trip to HK. Overall it was okay but the location was q bit far away from the MTR station than I expected. And nearby places were so packed and crowded with people even during the night time.

7.7 Jiang J.
Taiwan
May 30, 2014
Not bad
Travel phone

8.7 Mark T.
Singapore
May 29, 2014
Great experience!
Professional, Efficient and Sexy
Very impressed by the level of professionalism exhibited by the staff at the reception, concierge and bar. Hotel is a stylish boutique with attention to hygiene. Buffet breakfast must do better with variety though.