arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4310 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4310 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

GREGORY D.
France
May 12, 2014
Nice stay for a business trip
Well located, clean and quiet
I stayed there one night for some meetings in HK, the hotel is conveniently located in Tim SHa Tsui, with a shuttle bus from airport express stopping just in front hotel. 10 minutes walks top from train station to mainland.

Ivan F.
Australia
May 12, 2014
It was good but not great
Location, friendly staff, clenliness
The hotel was nice and clean however we found the room décor a little dated. The in-room GPS came in handy.

Tan K.
Malaysia
May 11, 2014
Good
Very Good,Good Service & Clean
Very good hotel with good location,Friendly staff.

DONNA M.
Australia
May 10, 2014
this is a good value hotel for Hong Kong
I choose the hotel for location
comfortable

Quan P.
United Kingdom
May 10, 2014
Great location, clean, free use of smartphone!
Location great and the handy smartphone was amaze, and the staff really helpful.
Was offered a free upgrade from the lovely receptionist, but the room was exactly the same as the standard room with the 'double' bed being only 140cm in width, not ideal for a couple.Really easy to get to from the airport, and the location was great.

Nyamdalai O.
Mongolia
May 09, 2014
We stayed for 4 nights in Luxe manor
perfect Location, breakfast, service
It was pleasent stay for us. Certainly will come again

Christine C.
Philippines
May 08, 2014
Refreshing transit stop in HK
The use of free handyphone, very attentive staff, location
Our short transit stop in HK was made more enjoyable by our stay at the Luxe Manor. i specially enjoyed the free handyphone they provided for our use. There were other little details like the ultra-fast check-out, and the very attentive staff & concierge which is a welcome surprise from the usual indifferent HK!

Varisa R.
Thailand
May 08, 2014
Nice hotel with good breakfast
Good location, great breat breakfast and stylish room
I really like the location of this hotel, the staffs're nice and the breakfast is impressive. I'll definitely go back to stay there again if I go to HK.

WAI S.
Macau
May 06, 2014
Pretty design!
Location, design, atmosphere

Adrian F.
Singapore
May 05, 2014
A very ordinary experience.
Good locality. Excellent food choices around. Interesting hotel interior.
Given the excellent reviews, the stay was a slightly disappointing one as we had to shift room 3 times as we were given smoking rooms despite requesting for non smoking rooms.