arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4349 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4349 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Kelvin C.
Australia
October 23, 2013
Boutique classic design hotel
Better room (No. 906) on return stay than first stay (No. 915). Breakfast is good and value for money
Pleasant stay on return stay . Room design is unique and breakfast is of good value

Negin S.
United States
October 21, 2013
Very impressive boutique hotel!
Location, Staff, and Design/Decor were impressive!
I have not had a hotel-stay as good as this in recent or long-term memory. Outstanding service, rooms, breakfast, location, treats left in room each day...I will definitely stay here again!

Temmy W.
Indonesia
October 21, 2013
good location, great breakfast, eazy access to MTR
location, breakfast, public trasnportation, choices of restaurant/dining nearby
Everything is great, will recommend to friends and will return on my next visit to Hongkong

stephen T.
Australia
October 21, 2013
awsome funky friendly
food drinks style
The coolest hotel i have stayed in! friendly helpfull staff. central location, amazing resterant in house "FINDS". This was out first stop on our honeymoon and the staff and hotel set the bar high for the rest of our trip.

Altaaf S.
South Africa
October 20, 2013
Luxurious stylish hotel
Design, luxury and friendly staff
Very enjoyable stay, with artistic rooms - comfortable room and great breakfast

Frederic L.
France
October 19, 2013
Boutique hotel with great location
The hotel location is great, close to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station and all shopping in the area. Decoration/design is excellent. Room is good size for HKG standards.
Had a great WE stay in the Luxe Manor. Design of the hotel is original, whole hotel is very clean. Room and bathroom are good size and all well decorated. No view since facing next building, but that's Hong Kong. Bed very comfortable. Maybe only negative about the room was aircon too cold even after temperature setting was adjusted. Breakfast has varied choices for Western and Asian style with good quality. And location is also great in heart of Tsim Sha Tsui area and close to MTR. I'd go back there next time in Hong Kong.

Xian Y.
Malaysia
October 18, 2013
Truly Convenient.
Gym, Breakfast, Free Wifi
When you come to HK, and in TST Area, look no more, Lux is the choice!

Xian Y.
Malaysia
October 18, 2013
As always, Good and Smooth
soft bed, fast check in, gym
Has been a royal customer with lux, always back to them when ever im in hk

Sy C.
Canada
October 18, 2013
very comfortable stay because we had an upgrade
location, clean room and busy area
Our stay there was great because we had a room upgrade, usually hk rooms are very tiny and since we were there with or 2 yrs old boy, it was great to have a larger room! the staff are friendly and welcoming and the hotel is quite well situated, not to far from the metro and the shopping centers and along the streets are many restaurants and minimarts which make it easy for us to grab last min necessary stuff.

Bruce L.
Malaysia
October 17, 2013
great location but small bed
location, internet and jazz band
I can do with small rooms but the double bed was way too small. Internet was fast and easy. The jazz band at the Da-Da bar was good. Breakfast variety wasn't great but food was of quality. Nice arty deco.