arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4310 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4310 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

6 Winnie W.
Hong Kong
October 01, 2013
comfy & neat room, clean & spacious, convenient
location, room decor, space

10 CHANG Y.
Taiwan
September 30, 2013
Clean Room with good breakfast
good room design, delicious breakfast, direct public transfortation to airport
The Luxe Manor is a good hotel which include contiental buffet breakfacst. Standard room is not very big, but design is good.

4.3 San C.
Hong Kong
September 29, 2013
Bad ... premier room double bed is small !
Deisgn, location & breakfast
quite horrible ... Maintenance of condition is pretty bad, the superior double bed is very small, unable to sleep a couple. Eventually I changed to a twin bed room. Actually I forget a free upgrade, which I found being cheated ... As I request if they had a larger bed to accommodate couple they need me to pay 50% more but did not remind me for free upgrade. I found the terms when I waked up but as I just stay one night so I did not argue, ut I leave me a very bad experience with the hotel.

10 Jazelle P.
Philippines
September 27, 2013
European feel hotel while in Hong Kong
quality and deliciouse breakfast, european setting, clean.
My experience with The Luxe Manor is great. We had a good sleep and waking up with a good and quality breakfast.

8 Joori H.
South Korea
September 27, 2013
Clean, pretty,well deisigned
Well designed, City located, nice breakfirst
Well designed city located hotel and got good promotion price in Agoda. The breakfirst was quite nice and room was clean but little bit small as most of hotel in HK.

8 Chan A.
Hong Kong
September 25, 2013
City Center
Shopping , City, Bar

8 Oei L.
Indonesia
September 25, 2013
Unique Interior
It has great design esp the lobby's furniture, great location and fast check in and out service.
It was great except for the fact that the room might be smaller than i thought.But overall it was okay, at least the bathroom are quite spacious compared to other hotels in the city area.

6.7 Angeline T.
Singapore
September 23, 2013
Pleasant. But room size small.
Boutique. Location. That's it.
Pleasant. Just found that some of the staff are not forthcoming enough. Some speak to you without looking into your eyes or looking at you. TV control and TV not user-friendly. Safe in room not working.

9.3 albert S.
Indonesia
September 23, 2013
Amazing Hotel
Nice Desaigned, Hospitality, Clean
Really Satisfied...next time go to HK I will stay in the same hotel....

8.7 Cher M.
Hong Kong
September 23, 2013
near shopping mall and restaurant
clean and stylish