arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4345 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Chan Y.
Hong Kong
October 15, 2013
convenient location
convenient location, fast check in n out, comfortable bed
No free upgrade as indicated, room is small with very tiny bathroom and not as clean as we expected of a 5 stars hotel, staff lacking smile. Will not come back again given such expensive price normally.

LAM F.
Hong Kong
October 14, 2013
Nice hotel with good service
1) easy access to shopping center, 2) not crowded like other popular hotels, 3) good service

WINNIE L.
United States
October 11, 2013
Fantastic hotel
good buffet breakfast, good service, convenient location
The service was nice. I had the experience with the front dest, room service and restaurant service. Everyone was helpful and friendly.

Joko S.
Indonesia
October 10, 2013
Good Hotel
Cozy room,friendly staff
Good experience,hotel near shopping areas,mrt station,good design,friendlt staff

Heli C.
Hong Kong
October 04, 2013
Great experience
Room design, location
They free upgraded my room to a suite and it was very clean and nicely furnished, the stay was enjoyable.

LEI V.
Macau
October 03, 2013
Close to shopping area
Close to shopping area, nice decoration, good location
it is a very nice hotel very elegant decoration and clean, close to shopping centers and MTR staion, very convenience

Sean L.
Malaysia
October 02, 2013
Luxury Feel
Nice Staff, Good Service, Luxury equipment.
Immediate respond when call room service and house keeping. All staff very hard working and friendly. They treat all customers like VIP. Rooms provide high quality stuff like tooth brush,slipper,comb and etc. Provide high speed internet with no unit control. I could say this Hotel is top 3 hotel in my life as I been travel so many country.

Charlie Y.
United States
October 02, 2013
I had great time staying in the hotel
Nice rooms, near restaurants

Winnie W.
Hong Kong
October 01, 2013
comfy & neat room, clean & spacious, convenient
location, room decor, space

CHANG Y.
Taiwan
September 30, 2013
Clean Room with good breakfast
good room design, delicious breakfast, direct public transfortation to airport
The Luxe Manor is a good hotel which include contiental buffet breakfacst. Standard room is not very big, but design is good.