Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4406 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4406 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Grant H.
Australia
October 16, 2013
A great Luxury small hotel
Location, design new hotel.
Stayed here for two nights. The hotel is relatively new and has a great design inside the rooms. The Airport Express shuttle bus stoop (H4) is right outside.The room isnt big but enough and well appointed. The position of the hotel is just off Nathan road and is close to many good restaurants and bars. Its a good hotel at the price . I would recommend this hotel for your stay in Hong Kong if your looking for a Kowloon hotel.

Chan Y.
Hong Kong
October 15, 2013
convenient location
convenient location, fast check in n out, comfortable bed
No free upgrade as indicated, room is small with very tiny bathroom and not as clean as we expected of a 5 stars hotel, staff lacking smile. Will not come back again given such expensive price normally.

LAM F.
Hong Kong
October 14, 2013
Nice hotel with good service
1) easy access to shopping center, 2) not crowded like other popular hotels, 3) good service

WINNIE L.
United States
October 11, 2013
Fantastic hotel
good buffet breakfast, good service, convenient location
The service was nice. I had the experience with the front dest, room service and restaurant service. Everyone was helpful and friendly.

Joko S.
Indonesia
October 10, 2013
Good Hotel
Cozy room,friendly staff
Good experience,hotel near shopping areas,mrt station,good design,friendlt staff

Heli C.
Hong Kong
October 04, 2013
Great experience
Room design, location
They free upgraded my room to a suite and it was very clean and nicely furnished, the stay was enjoyable.

LEI V.
Macau
October 03, 2013
Close to shopping area
Close to shopping area, nice decoration, good location
it is a very nice hotel very elegant decoration and clean, close to shopping centers and MTR staion, very convenience

Sean L.
Malaysia
October 02, 2013
Luxury Feel
Nice Staff, Good Service, Luxury equipment.
Immediate respond when call room service and house keeping. All staff very hard working and friendly. They treat all customers like VIP. Rooms provide high quality stuff like tooth brush,slipper,comb and etc. Provide high speed internet with no unit control. I could say this Hotel is top 3 hotel in my life as I been travel so many country.

Charlie Y.
United States
October 02, 2013
I had great time staying in the hotel
Nice rooms, near restaurants

Winnie W.
Hong Kong
October 01, 2013
comfy & neat room, clean & spacious, convenient
location, room decor, space