Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4408 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4408 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Rongbiao W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice location , clean room, fast check in or out
Central location near shopping near mtr
The stay was great will recommend for anyone to stay it near mtr and shopping just right beside within walk distance to lots of famous shopping central a lot of money changer around u wouldn't have to worry if your hkd run outs 45mins taxi ride to airport vist around 250hkd I will stay this hotel for sure whenever I visit hk. And most importantly it value for $ for this type of price and h get a decent room which provide make up bed service in the evening same as many large 5-6 starts organization .
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Cheung M. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
good bridal shower venue
nice design, big room
The bridemaids and I had a nice and funful bridal shower here.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Chitphan K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Little boutique hotel on Kimberley Rd.
Great Breakfast, Good location, free Wifi.
Tiny room and a bit costly(due to last minute booking) Great breakfast and free wifi. Not too far from MTR station.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Sophia P. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Excellent quality and reasonable price
The bed is very comfortable and the room is nice. Although its pretty small. But in Hk. That price it's very cheep for a hotel like that
Reviewed September 19, 2013

SHERRY C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Pleasant & Comfortable
Luxurious, Comfortable, Elegant
Very pleasant and comfortable. Luxurious and elegant!
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Wooneui T. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Disappointed for small room and poor facilities
location is good, service is not bad.
I thought it is above 4 star hotel but the moment I found the hotel, it looks 2-3star hotel in terms of building and room condition..
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Xin M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice hotel!
Fast Internet, nice food and good service!
Very happy to their customer service, all of their receptionists are very professional! ;)
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Xin M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
It's amazing! This is a very nice hotel!
Fast Internet, nice breakfast and clean room
I was very surprised that they did beyond my expectation ;) they tried their very best to satisfied very customers needs! I'm very happy with their customer service! Keep it up ;)
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Moira S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good design and good location hotel
Location, Room, Price
I enjoy the stay in this hotel, the is clean, comfortable bed, near to subway, near to shopping mall, easy to everything.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

minying H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
great location and service
service late check in flexible
Reviewed September 16, 2013