arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4350 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4350 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

KHUONG N.
Vietnam
August 18, 2013
good stay
good location, nice room, friendly staff
good location, nice room, friendly staff. however, breakfast is not so good.

widodo H.
Indonesia
August 17, 2013
good stay
location, near food place, and near subway
i love staying in this hotel, the hotel got nice gate. and the rooms are big and the hotel beds very comfortable.

Turki M.
Saudi Arabia
August 17, 2013
Good Location
Location - nice staff- location
The room is so tiny and the bathroom is not in good condition . Concierge is not free. The main bar is closed for private event most of the time

EE Y.
Malaysia
August 16, 2013
Definitely beautiful hotel
Nice and unique room, central location
Good point: 1)Free upgrade and nice room. 2)Management took effort to improve their service. When we had breakfast there's a suggestion form given to guest to rate the best staffs service.

Eng K.
Singapore
August 16, 2013
Fantastc location, Great staff atitude!
Centrally located - near MRT, Great amenities, Nice deco.
Stay was great and we enjoyed very much. Front desk staff were very attentive and overall value for this hotel surpasses our expectations.

Chee L.
Brunei Darussalam
August 15, 2013
location location location
location, friendly receptionist, price
Staff attitude was good! Location was unbelievable, close to MTR and shopping malls. Lots of restaurants along the street

Nicole M.
South Africa
August 15, 2013
value for money
decoration service location.

Ekachai L.
Thailand
August 14, 2013
good location
room size &clean close shopping area
this hotel was rebuild, have good smell, good location,but dark light outside,i can't see the hotel board and another nothing. i like there.

Yan J.
Singapore
August 14, 2013
Very nice hotel which worth your every cents
Nice staff, nice design room and location
The hotel staff is great, the room design and bed is very comfortable, location for shopping and dining is just below,everything is great

nattavadee T.
Thailand
August 14, 2013
2 days is not enough
nice design room, great location, staffs are friendly
i had a good time here and i will definately come back!!