Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4406 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4406 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Xin M. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
It's a wonderful day!
Fast Internet, nice breakfast and good service!
I was quite surprised when I waled into the hotel, the service that the receptionist gave me was very professional and patience! Anyway, good job! :)
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Johann R. from Austria
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great location, friendly staff but Internet sucks
location, breakfast, staff
Pleasant staff and quick to process the application. Interesting room decoration. Would like to see some sports channels on the TV and a continuous internet connection.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Lefaye L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Centrally located hotel and fast check in
Fast check in and immediate upgrade room while reached, good!
Reviewed September 13, 2013

LIN Y. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
nice hotel, more for romance, unique room
good bed, large size room, good breakfast
it's nice and friendly hotel, also good hotel rate to include breakfast
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Wenyi L. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Conveniently located 4-star boutique hotel
Location is quite convenient, hotel room has unique design/furniture compared to regular hotels, wireless internet is very convenient and is all over the building during the stay.
Although the hotel is rated as a five-star, it seems more like a four-star to me. However, I am not saying the hotel is not nice; it is just the quality is not as luxury/high-end as I expected.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Goh E. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Value for Money
Clean and relatively big room with friendly staffs
Once you enter the hotel, you have a very strong aroma / smell. Depend if you like it. Very soft pillow, not to my liking. The room is clean and relatively big in size. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Quite central located. Did not try the breakfast, woke up too late.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Li L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
gorgeous
Good service, chic room, convenient location
Perfect!The staff are attentive and caring! Overall a very good experience!
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Vinita A. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
nice design
sightseeing and close to local food
hotel near shopping area just a few step and centrally easy to find local food and some cosmetic shop around there and room nice design but quite small room and city hotel
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Richard Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Centrally located, near to MTR
Centrally located, near to MTR and free breakfast/wifi
Generally good cos I usually will stay at Luxe Manor whenever I'm in HK. The hotel is centrally located with good restaurants and good shopping malls. It is also located very near to the MTR station.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Eric V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
great hotel, very accomodating staff!
staff ... all of them ... they 're all professionals. location... fast free internet!!!
very pleasant stay . staff from front desk to concierge , were all great !
Reviewed September 08, 2013