Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4409 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4409 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Kai C. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good service
location, staff, room
Qucikly checkin and check out nice room and nice staff
Reviewed September 01, 2013

May C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
good choice
clean, tidy, good service
very clean, very quiet! staffs are very nice and helpful. position is very convenient for shopping and meals
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Ka W. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
A nice hotel located in the heart of TST
Decent design, good location, could arrive airport within 30mins by taxi
Reviewed August 26, 2013

LOO K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel and clean
Shopping, relax and dining
Good and staffs were very polite with nice hotel environment
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Junyi L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good experience
clean,nice staff,good location
very good expepreince,very unique and special decoration, and the in room dining is really good too
Reviewed August 25, 2013

tom I. from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
great staff, very nice hotel
design, staff, location
I lost my iphone on the taxi arriving to the hotel, the staff was great and helped out file a complaint in the police and taxi company (unfortunately no one returned the phone) but i have only good words to say about the performance of the staff as for the hotel, i was upgraded to one of the suites which was just beautiful, very comfortable and nice room recommended.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Jon A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It was a very nice and plesant stay.
Location, Price and Value for Money
It was very convenient. The Luxe is located very close (4-5 blocks) from most of the shopping and restaurants in TST. Its great if you wanna walk around and experience that part of Hong Kong. The rooms are a little bit tacky by design and the TV didnt work as well as Id like (switching channels was a little bit slow) but over all, Id recommend this hotel if youre on a budget.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Michael M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Back to this hotel second time already
Nice design, romantic settings, prime location
This is already my second time coming back to this hotel, definitely enjoyed my stay both times. The hotel is very close to the pubs/bars, not to mention that all the brand name stores are close by the hotel, there are also many very good restaurants in TST area. The hotel room is tastefully decorated and have a touch of romance, however the room size is decent size in Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Supaporn M. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
very nice hotel
good location fast internet near to shopping center
First day that we arrived the services were a bit strange but all my opinions are very good hotel nice decoration but the room is very small and too narrow .the breakfast was very good .next time I hope i will choose this hotel again if the price is cheaper.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Kady R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Superb staff service
Staff, location, design
Reviewed August 21, 2013