arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4308 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4308 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9 Hieu D.
Australia
August 03, 2013
plesant and charming
professional staff; great room design; very clean and tidy
quick and efficient check in and out. great friendly and helpful staff who serves with a smile; which is very hard to find in hong kong; service with a smile i mean. the room design made the space larger than it really seem, hence made the stay more comfortable; worth its 5 stars grading.

7.7 Nutana P.
Thailand
July 31, 2013
Good location. Nearby shopping place.
Good location. Clean and comfortable and nice decorate room. Easy access to MTR.
Comfortable stay. Nice snd clean. Many shops and good restaurant nearby.

10 Nancy Z.
China
July 31, 2013
Very nice,comfortable
Good service,clean
Feel nice,and will come again,good customer also, good design,easy to go shopping

8.7 Syarifah S.
Malaysia
July 31, 2013
Nice hotel and strategically located
Design, location and price
Luxe Manor was awesome. Enjoyed my stay very much. Walking distance to shopping area, good restaurants and public transport. The price is comparable to other 5 star hotel. The only downside was we got our room late even though the check in time was 3pm. The hotel staff wasn't really attentive at all.

8.3 Maurice L.
Australia
July 31, 2013
Confortable and fun
Location, design, friendly staff
Excellent. We really enjoyed the low-key elegance, funky design and friendly staff.

9.7 Xian Y.
Malaysia
July 30, 2013
As always, Small yet Luxury!
Gym, Nice bed and Free WIFI!
As always, its lovely nicely design in the heart of TST, Shopping and Foods all within walking distance!

8.7 kunal S.
India
July 30, 2013
One night stay was very pleased with the hotel
breakfast, location and room
It was a pleasant one as was travelling with my family. Our trip happens once a year and 2013 will be regarded the best so far. Only one thing that could have been better is the size of the room otherwise no complains.

8 KULKET T.
Thailand
July 29, 2013
Great luxury designed hotel
Good location, privacy, great design
The location is very nice and convenient for shopping, transportation, and restaurants. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is quite small but very nice design. The bed is also small but comfy. The shower is a bit too small. Overall, the hotel is nice, quite private and well designed.

9.7 Julia H.
Canada
July 28, 2013
Great stay at a great hotel
breakfast, staff helpfulness, close to public transportation
We absolutely LOVED our time at this hotel. Sure, the rooms' decor can seem a little tacky/kitshy at first, but it's comfy, clean, and cozy. Everything you need is at this hotel. The staff is incredibly attentive, helpful and professional. Even the cleaning staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. This hotel had amazing wi-fi as well. Shower was great. And the breakfast buffet in the mornings is out of this world! We have never had a hotel that served such an amazing meal. It's only a five minute walk to the closest MTR station and there are great restaurants of all price-ranges everywhere. The morning we needed to leave for the airport at 6:30am the hotel even packed us an incredible boxed breakfast to take with us, including croissants, 3 different fruits, yogurt, sandwiches, and more! We couldn't have asked for a better hotel in Hong Kong.

6.7 Yip C.
Hong Kong
July 28, 2013
not better than expected
design, location, very convenient
it was not that good than what I expected as it is one of the small luxury hotels. Yet, the location is superb as it is at the center of TST. Nice choice with discount.