arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4344 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4344 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

LEE J.
Taiwan
July 26, 2013
very good style hotel with reasonable price
good location, good service and reasonable price
i've been staying Luxe Manor for many times and i think this hotel is very stylish and good service, although it's a city hotel and no view it still attractive because of the service and special decoration. very worthy to stay here!

LIM K.
Malaysia
July 25, 2013
Strategy Location
City Centre , Convenience Location , Shopping
Very nice hotel with strategy location convenience for shopping,dinning,MRT etc. staff service and breakfast is good enough , but the room is little small.........

Erika T.
Philippines
July 24, 2013
its a modern hotel!
best location, comfortable beds and friendly staffs
our stay is very relaxing, its just a few steps away from the malls and the staffs are very accomodating and helpful

HYEJUNG L.
South Korea
July 23, 2013
kind staff and nice breakfast
kind staff, good location, nice breakfast
nice design, clean but small good location nice breakfast

Yi T.
Taiwan
July 22, 2013
Excellent Design Boutique Hotel
Excellent design and collection in the hotel
Very nice hotel with excellent design and comfortable service provided. Very close to major shopping area.

Erika T.
Philippines
July 22, 2013
our stay here is fantastic!
comfortable beds, nice interior and close to shopping areas
we had an overall fantastic stay in this hotel especially its only a walking distance to shopping areas and even a supermarket just beside it. will go back here for sure!

Izhak G.
Israel
July 20, 2013
Clean room but very small, not the best value fory
Clean room, friendly staff, free Internet in the room
The room was really small with kind of strange design and furniture. The breakfast was ok but the dining room isn't clean enough. It's not the best value for the price paid.

SHOU T.
Australia
July 19, 2013
serve the purpose
location location location
we just needed a night stay while our gas was cut off, and we planned to hit a restaurant close by, so it served our purpose.

frank R.
Germany
July 18, 2013
good place
good price, good location,
enjoyed the stay, no complaints no praise for anything in particular

WEI Y.
China
July 18, 2013
small but nice
clean, good location, good service
earlier checkin was accepted. With good service, room is clean and mid-sized. Location is good, good for travel with family members.