arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4307 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4307 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

3 YU-JIE W.
Taiwan
July 13, 2013
it is not 5 star hotel! maximum 4 star hotel
near city centre, have supermarket nearby, free wifi internet
agoda sait it is 5 star hotel, but it is definitely not! as only shower but no bath, the room size is suppose to me 23-28 square metres but actually is not, the size of the room is small!!! breakfast is not many choice and no good!

9.3 ENNJOONG Y.
South Korea
July 12, 2013
Art / design hotel
Comfortable bed,Clean room,Centrally located
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD FOR SHOPPING. NICE STAFF AND CLEAN ROOM. ALSO Comfortable bed

7 SHOU T.
Australia
July 12, 2013
it's a city hotel
location location location
served the purpose, as we were going to a restaurant close by. (we are from hong kong, and our gas got cut, we needed a night to sleep, and there was a restaurant i wanted to eat at, so we stayed close by.)

6.3 Elisabete Y.
Portugal
July 12, 2013
OK
Good Location, Nice Design, Easy transport
Bad. Shower was flooded all over the room. Maintenance staff was in bad mood. Check out date on duty supervisor was questionning us who was the staff that offer us free transportation on departure.

9.3 Lai C.
Singapore
July 11, 2013
Value for money
Clean room, Wi-Fi, and breakfast.
The room was bright and well designed, and is clean. Staff were helpful and courteous. Great value for money.

9.3 EICHI F.
Japan
July 11, 2013
プロモーションで格安に予約させていただいたにも関わらず、快適なお部屋にアサインしていただきました。
スタッフの対応,部屋の清潔さ快適さデザイン、空港アクセス
直前のプロモーションで安価で予約させていただいきましたが、素敵なお部屋をご用意していただき、非常に快適に過ごさせていただきました。 私事ですが、、宿泊前日にパスポートを紛失で帰国できなくなり、急遽の予約,宿泊となったので、素敵なお部屋をご準備していただき、なんとなくホッとして過ごせてよかったです。 また利用させていただきたいホテル様です。

8.7 CHAKACHAI C.
Thailand
July 10, 2013
Good beautiful Hotel, Mom dad love it
Good beautiful Hotel, Mom dad love it, Good food
Good beautiful Hotel, Mom dad love it, Good food. A lot of thing to eat. Good location, a little pricy

10 DAVID T.
United Kingdom
July 10, 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Location, design and comfort
Very pleasant and enjoyable, lovely rooms with nice funky styled hotel and guest areas, only thing to make it better would be a pool

6 Hye-Jeong A.
South Korea
July 09, 2013
good staying
small, clean, boutique hotel
It is a small and clean boutique hotel. Easy to access to shopping area and many restaurants. Good location and good service.

8.7 Derric A.
United States
July 09, 2013
convenience, efficient
location, efficient staff, friendly staff
It was a quick stop over in Hong Kong so I mainly just slept which was comfortable, convenient and easy to access transport. It is a cute boutique hotel and it would be ideal for shoppers and business people alike. Price is also very reasonable for room and breakfast. Recommended for those who want to experience the city life of HOng Kong.