Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4409 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4409 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Viroonrat V.
Thailand
August 06, 2013
Very good Noel
good location decoration and service
i stay in this hotel with my partner another 2 rooms I think this hotel have a good service

Viroonrat V.
Thailand
August 06, 2013
Very good hotel
good location decoration and service
i stay in the Luxe monor hotel in 1 month i think this hotel have a good service

Viroonrat V.
Thailand
August 06, 2013
Very good hotel
good location ,decoration and service
i stay in Luxe Manor for 1 month I think this hotel have a good service and decoration

Viroonrat V.
Thailand
August 06, 2013
Very good hotel
good location,decoration and service
i stay in luxe manor for 1 months with my partner another 2 rooms I think this hotel have the good service

Viroonrat V.
Thailand
August 06, 2013
Very good hotel
good location ,decoration and service
i stay in Luxe manor hotel for 1 month I think this hotel have a good service and good decoration

Viroonrat V.
Thailand
August 06, 2013
Very good hotel
good location decoration and service
i am stay in luxe manor for 1 month , I think this hotel have a good service and well decoration

Viroonrat V.
Thailand
August 06, 2013
Very good hotel
Good Location, decoration and service
i am stay in luxe manor for 1 month I think service of hotel staff very good and the hotel decoration at ok

Henrik N.
Sweden
August 05, 2013
Great location close to public transport
Location, value for money, breakfast buffet
I had a great stay at Luxe Manor. Check in process was quick as usual and staff were very friendly. Free internet, breakfast buffet, and easy access to restaurants and shopping makes for a great stay in HK.

Xian Y.
Malaysia
August 05, 2013
Small Luxury Hotel!
Premium Bed, Rain Shower, Free WIFI
Has ben staying in Lux for gozillian time, enjoyed all the nice features of this hotel, Nice Design, Premium Bed, Rain Shower, Free WIFI, Small yet Reasonable Gym. Only thing is the Breakfast always the SAME, need some improvement on this. Otherwise, its perfect.

Jeanna S.
Singapore
August 05, 2013
No longer frequent other hotels after staying here
Service, Bed, Hygiene
2nd time staying at this hotel, did not regret it. Upon reaching the hotel concierge there were heaps of guest trying to check in. This particular staff noticed that we were waited quite a while and immediately attended to us which felt nice. Room size is good enough for 2 person, their beds are insanely comfortable. Hygiene level is great, no musky smell from carpet etc. Amenities are replenished once used. They provide turn down snacks 2nd night onwards, which was a nice personal touch. Only had complimentary breakfast once as there wasn't much variety available. Airport transfer is located just outside hotel which is really convenient. Will not hesitate to stay here again:)