Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4408 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4408 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Yip C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
not better than expected
design, location, very convenient
it was not that good than what I expected as it is one of the small luxury hotels. Yet, the location is superb as it is at the center of TST. Nice choice with discount.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

taner A. from Turkey
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
centraly located
cental, clean, fast check in
good location and easy connection for every where in hong kong
Reviewed July 27, 2013

LEE J. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
very good style hotel with reasonable price
good location, good service and reasonable price
i've been staying Luxe Manor for many times and i think this hotel is very stylish and good service, although it's a city hotel and no view it still attractive because of the service and special decoration. very worthy to stay here!
Reviewed July 26, 2013

LIM K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Strategy Location
City Centre , Convenience Location , Shopping
Very nice hotel with strategy location convenience for shopping,dinning,MRT etc. staff service and breakfast is good enough , but the room is little small.........
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Erika T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
its a modern hotel!
best location, comfortable beds and friendly staffs
our stay is very relaxing, its just a few steps away from the malls and the staffs are very accomodating and helpful
Reviewed July 24, 2013

HYEJUNG L. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
kind staff and nice breakfast
kind staff, good location, nice breakfast
nice design, clean but small good location nice breakfast
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Yi T. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Excellent Design Boutique Hotel
Excellent design and collection in the hotel
Very nice hotel with excellent design and comfortable service provided. Very close to major shopping area.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Erika T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
our stay here is fantastic!
comfortable beds, nice interior and close to shopping areas
we had an overall fantastic stay in this hotel especially its only a walking distance to shopping areas and even a supermarket just beside it. will go back here for sure!
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Izhak G. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Clean room but very small, not the best value fory
Clean room, friendly staff, free Internet in the room
The room was really small with kind of strange design and furniture. The breakfast was ok but the dining room isn't clean enough. It's not the best value for the price paid.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

SHOU T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
serve the purpose
location location location
we just needed a night stay while our gas was cut off, and we planned to hit a restaurant close by, so it served our purpose.
Reviewed July 19, 2013