Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4404 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4404 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

YU-JIE W. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
it is not 5 star hotel! maximum 4 star hotel
near city centre, have supermarket nearby, free wifi internet
agoda sait it is 5 star hotel, but it is definitely not! as only shower but no bath, the room size is suppose to me 23-28 square metres but actually is not, the size of the room is small!!! breakfast is not many choice and no good!
Reviewed July 13, 2013

ENNJOONG Y. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Art / design hotel
Comfortable bed,Clean room,Centrally located
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD FOR SHOPPING. NICE STAFF AND CLEAN ROOM. ALSO Comfortable bed
Reviewed July 12, 2013

SHOU T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
it's a city hotel
location location location
served the purpose, as we were going to a restaurant close by. (we are from hong kong, and our gas got cut, we needed a night to sleep, and there was a restaurant i wanted to eat at, so we stayed close by.)
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Elisabete Y. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
OK
Good Location, Nice Design, Easy transport
Bad. Shower was flooded all over the room. Maintenance staff was in bad mood. Check out date on duty supervisor was questionning us who was the staff that offer us free transportation on departure.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Lai C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Value for money
Clean room, Wi-Fi, and breakfast.
The room was bright and well designed, and is clean. Staff were helpful and courteous. Great value for money.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

EICHI F. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
プロモーションで格安に予約させていただいたにも関わらず、快適なお部屋にアサインしていただきました。
スタッフの対応,部屋の清潔さ快適さデザイン、空港アクセス
直前のプロモーションで安価で予約させていただいきましたが、素敵なお部屋をご用意していただき、非常に快適に過ごさせていただきました。 私事ですが、、宿泊前日にパスポートを紛失で帰国できなくなり、急遽の予約,宿泊となったので、素敵なお部屋をご準備していただき、なんとなくホッとして過ごせてよかったです。 また利用させていただきたいホテル様です。
Reviewed July 11, 2013

CHAKACHAI C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good beautiful Hotel, Mom dad love it
Good beautiful Hotel, Mom dad love it, Good food
Good beautiful Hotel, Mom dad love it, Good food. A lot of thing to eat. Good location, a little pricy
Reviewed July 10, 2013

DAVID T. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Location, design and comfort
Very pleasant and enjoyable, lovely rooms with nice funky styled hotel and guest areas, only thing to make it better would be a pool
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Hye-Jeong A. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
good staying
small, clean, boutique hotel
It is a small and clean boutique hotel. Easy to access to shopping area and many restaurants. Good location and good service.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Derric A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
convenience, efficient
location, efficient staff, friendly staff
It was a quick stop over in Hong Kong so I mainly just slept which was comfortable, convenient and easy to access transport. It is a cute boutique hotel and it would be ideal for shoppers and business people alike. Price is also very reasonable for room and breakfast. Recommended for those who want to experience the city life of HOng Kong.
Reviewed July 09, 2013