Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4413 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4413 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

mohammed A. from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
very very very clean hotel
very nice hotel
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Ah C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
A boutique hotel with great location
Clean room, nice decor, free wifi and great location.
We were quite happy with our stay and had enjoyed the facilities offered by the hotel. The only issue was the double bed is too small due to the size of he room.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Filimone R. from Fiji
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Value for money
Big, clean and spacious room, fast and free internet
Good experience, suitable location for shopping, sight seeing and night life
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Adrian C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Not a 5 star hotel- more like 4
In TST, price for a 5 star hotel, funky decor
Really wasn't that impressed overall. 10 minute walk to MTR (I'm used to being no more than 2-3 minutes away), shower has odd design- the ends of shower are 1 foot width of glass, then there's a shower curtain for the rest, but the curtain is 3 inches further into the shower, so it's against your body when you shower and clings so you can't move freely. Downstairs at the lobby, the men who are supposed to open the door for you have a certain attitude. You get 2x 300ml bottles of free water, not 500ml , and no newspaper. Really not seeing the 5 star experience. Sure, you can rent their luxury cars, but that's it. Rosedale is 4 star and much swankier.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Tara S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Lovely Stay At Unique Boutique Hotel
location, breakfast, helpful staff
Really enjoyed our stay at The Luxe Manor, a beautiful boutique hotel in a very central location. Clean, comfortable, uniquely designed, with a fantastic buffet breakfast. Would definitely stay there again!
Reviewed July 02, 2013

THAM C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
I LIKE IT
nice design
clean and tidy look nice receptionist must friendly
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Sachin W. from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Boutique hotel with very small rooms
Customised comfort luxurious
Great looking hotel but extremely small rooms and much smaller bathrooms. And this was apparently an upgrade that we got from the room that we had booked so I can only imagine the siZe of the rooms for the lower category. Apart from that everything else was great.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Rebecca R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great location and great staff
Service, location, air conditioning
Excellent one night stay. Staff were efficient and lovely To deal with. Room was nice with great decorations. Buffet breakfast had a large array of items.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Xian Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Centrally located in the heart of TST
Good breakfast, soft bed and small yet nice gym
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Xian Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Enjoyed the small yet nice gym
premium bed, rain shower and creative design
Reviewed July 01, 2013