Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4408 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4408 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Lin L.
Singapore
June 05, 2013
Boutique hotel with a lovely touch
Close to the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, Great value for money room, Direct free shuttle from Kowloon Station (Airport Express train) to front of hotel

Stephanie M.
Australia
June 04, 2013
Fabulous. Great Location, Great Staff Great Breaky
Very Centrally Located, Great Breakfast, Nice Hotel
I loved this hotel and would highly reccommend it to any visitor travelling to Hong Kong for any type of trip. Very reasonably priced and closely located to all main shopping/night life areas and very easy to access public transport.

Lady O.
Indonesia
June 04, 2013
I feel like princess
Nice room, nice breakfast, friendly staffs
I felt like a princess because the dsign of the hotel room is so fancy and romantic. It is really good location, surrounded by shopping places.

Kelvin O.
China
June 04, 2013
Good
Near shopping centre

MUYOUNG L.
South Korea
June 03, 2013
good to stay
location, service, nice elevators

hansok C.
South Korea
June 02, 2013
Easy to Access to downtown
Kind Service, Location, Soundless
It was very comfortable to stay, and especially amused by the professional staff.

watanabe C.
United Kingdom
June 01, 2013
hk is a shopping heaven!
designed, clean & unique

orawan Y.
Thailand
June 01, 2013
very nice
clean comfortable

Trevor U.
Canada
June 01, 2013
Stayed one night before heading into mainland.
Close to train terminal, Good buffet breakfast, Clean Rooms
After a 13 hour flight we needed a nice clean place with a comfortable bed to stay before heading into mainland China. This place was great everything you would expect from a Hong Kong hotel. The Buffet Breakfast was great with american standards and food. The rooms are not large, but you can not expect that from a hotel in this area. Overall we would easily consider staying here again. No complaints.

JIA Y.
China
May 31, 2013
Eveything is good, except breakfast.
Eveything is good, except breakfast. The quality of the breakfast is very good, but it can support more style of the food.