Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 518 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 518 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

kok C.
Malaysia
November 17, 2015
Good location and spacious room
Location, large room and clean room
Get an upgrade to bed room executive for my second stay. The room are spacious and clean. The breakfast was good enough. The hotel are nearby public transport (e.g. MTR, Tram, Bus). It is nearby to the Hong Kong Station where have express train to airport.

kok C.
Malaysia
November 17, 2015
Good location and spacious room
nearby MTR, Tram, spacious room and food nearby
The room was spacious but unfortunately the carpet quite dirty and look old. Would be appreciate if the carpet clean. The breakfast was good enough. The hotel are nearby public transport (e.g. MTR, Tram, Bus). It is nearby to the Hongkong Station where have express train to airport.

Kohei K.
Japan
November 17, 2015
Value for money
Big room, staff hospitality, good access
Staff are always smlile and kind.Room and bed are big enough and very clean. Absolutely value for money!

Andrew D.
Australia
November 16, 2015
Great choice in Sheung Wan
Location, cleanliness, size of room
This is my second time at The Mercer and I had another great stay.

Bruce G.
United Kingdom
November 08, 2015
My Asian Cruise Holiday
Very relaxing atmosphere. Close enough to everything but also far enough away from the busy side so as not to be affected by noise.
Excellent. Staff were very friendly and helpful. My room was excellent and comfortable.

Baturkina A.
Russia
November 06, 2015
Not bad
Comfort, location, clean
Its was not bad, but we expected something more for this price. Room is comfortable and clean. Breakfast very poor and not enough table for all customer.

ruth D.
Philippines
October 28, 2015
Satisfied
Location, beautiful room, clean
Satisfactory. Good value for money.

Patrick B.
Philippines
October 18, 2015
Good time with family
Breakfast, location, nice amenities

Joseph P.
United States
October 15, 2015
Short stay @ Mercer
Great location, friendly staff, satisfying breakfast
Very enjoyable--we would stay again

Johan S.
Sweden
October 09, 2015
Location
Location, Room standard, Staff
Good location in central Hong Kong with walking distance to many places and restaurants. Friendly staff and very good room standards. Got free room upgrade without any effort.