arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3659 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3659 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

WEE S.
Singapore
February 26, 2013
Hotel with a fantastic location
Bed are extremely comfortable with nice lightings.
I went for a swim in the hotel pool at the basement and was impressed with the hot and cold pool provided. The ceiling was dark blue with white less that blink like stars.

Yuen P.
Singapore
February 25, 2013
Great location but small rooms
Excellent Cleanliness, superb location, free wifi, great service
My family and I have stayed at The Mira Hotel for 5 nights (2 rooms). The location of the hotel is superb and the rooms were very clean. Great house keeping done. Bathroom has the bathtub and rain shower as well. The room provides free wifi. However, the wifi signal for 1 of our rooms are not really strong. Unable to connect most of the time (though our rooms are connecting rooms). Also, the room was kind of small compared to the photo. The lightings at corridor of the rooms is dark and deem. Perhaps, they want to provide a mysterious / romantic feeling, but my family and I always feel giddy whenever we are walking from the lift to our rooms. We felt "suffocated" as well as the ceiling of the corridor is extremely low.

CHOWDHURY R.
Bangladesh
February 25, 2013
great location with okay service
clean
location good clean hotel close to mosque shopping easy close to harbour

IRMA S.
Indonesia
February 22, 2013
Beautiful Hotel with everything.
Very artistic the design of The Mira Hotel,very unusual.
The Mira Hotel its really a great hotel,as i took the single occupancy room I was amazed because the room its quite roomy if i compared to the other Hotels in Hongkong. The staff were very efficient and friendly and helpful. Its a very good location,walking distant to the shopping malls. The breakfast was really good,very complete and very delicious. Next time certainly I will be back to Mira Hotel and I will recommend it to all my relation.Viva Mira Hotel

Steve L.
United States
February 21, 2013
Good location and clean room.
Location
Greater interior and lobby ambiance. Location of the front desk is a bit awkward because customers do not know where to line up. People were cutting in line. Need better guidance when customers coming to check in or checking out. If not then there will be unhappy customer when coming into such nice lobby.

Kan L.
United Kingdom
February 20, 2013
great location
best pool in Hong Kong
great location, near all the shops and attraction. tst is where all the shops are so ideally placed for discovering all the various parts of hong kong

Kan L.
United Kingdom
February 20, 2013
graet Hotel
best pool
great location, near all the shops and attraction. TST is where all the shops are so ideally placed for discovering all the various parts of hong kong

Kan L.
United Kingdom
February 20, 2013
Great location
Best pool
great location, near all the shops and attraction. tst is where all the shops are so ideally placed for discovering all the various parts of hong kong

Kan L.
United Kingdom
February 20, 2013
great Location
very modern room
great location, near all the shops and attraction. TST is where all the shops are so ideally placed for discovering all the various parts of HKG

Danny T.
Malaysia
February 18, 2013
comfort lovely romantic
romantic and location
this is a hotel that you just wanna go back to hong kong to stay for crazy shop just located at the central of tsim sha tsui with spa facilities in room romantic envirolment lovely places to stay at hong kong