arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3644 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3644 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

7.3 HEBERT M.
Philippines
January 05, 2013
Great location but the toilet its too small
ambiance
reception staff are unfriendly. rooms and location is okay. toilet is small and inconvenient. bed and pillow so soft and comfortable

7.7 HEBERT M.
Philippines
January 05, 2013
Great location but small toilet
location and convinient
location and rooms is okay but the staff is unfriendly. toilet is inconvenient

5.3 Anita A.
Indonesia
January 03, 2013
on the front of the front office (reception) was n
standards for star hotels
I'll try not to stay in this hotel again, why? there was a very annoying experience with this hotel.

7 Alfredo O.
Philippines
January 03, 2013
Excellent for couples could be better for families
Tech savy hotel. Great ambiance and hip design. Excellent location.
A great place to stay. Ammenites and food were above par. Service also was okay. Concierge was helpful but there were instances that there were wrong instructions maybe due to language misunderstanding. Kids would have enjoyed more if there were kid channnels available on TV and maybe a play area as one of the ammenities. I noticed families and many kids also stay in Mira. Cleanliness of the rooms should be improved as we noticed dust under our bed. But overall I rate our stay at 8.5 out of 10.

8.3 Tjendrawati L.
Indonesia
January 03, 2013
Nice Hotel
Near with Main Road
Clean and Cozy room and friendly staff. Near with the main road so easy to go.

8.7 Cheah K.
Malaysia
January 02, 2013
Lovely Place
Convinient place
Great location in the wild and entertaining city center area of Hong Kong Island. Hotel rooms are big. Service is excellent but overpriced in general. If your looking for nightlife or are in a group with friends, this place is great because of location. I would recomend for families

8 Lilibeth D.
Philippines
January 02, 2013
Very modern and new hotel with great location
Comfy beds and use of local cellphone for in and out room communication
service with a smile very accomodating on every request, very comfy double beds and nice lighting in the room

8.7 margaret P.
Australia
January 01, 2013
Cool hotel with an amazing pool. Great location
Location, pool/spa, bathroom
well priced hotel in a good location that suits travellers. great array of restaurants are near the hotel. the outdoor bar on lvl 5 was also a great little hangout. close to the mtr as well

10 Victor Y.
Hong Kong
December 30, 2012
Excellent Room
Big Room
The room is very big with a very comfortable jacuzzi and a indoor sauna! It is a great price for value room!

8 Faustina H.
Singapore
December 30, 2012
Excellent service, facilities and location
Helpful and professional service team; spacious room with good TV channels; prime venue and close to the MTR
It was a very pleasurable stay and I would definitely return to The Mira in the future.