Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3680 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3680 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Yandi T.
Indonesia
December 03, 2015
Clean and big room
Breakfast and near mall
Friendly staff. Clean room. Near restaurant and mall. Near mrt

low S.
Singapore
November 30, 2015
mira hong kong
friendly staff , nice rooms and walking distance to shopping area
my stay in mira is great as the hotel location is good and staff are friendly . hotel location is very near to shopping areas and food around the hotel area are nice and you can have many kinds of food around the hotel naerby area

Wee W.
Singapore
November 27, 2015
Comfortable Hotel
I like the various facilities such as steam bath, heated swimming pool and jacuzzi. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is very close to all the shopping malls and eatery.
I love their facilities and location.

Meltem B.
Turkey
November 23, 2015
its always a pleasure to stay in the mira hotel
great location, clean, friendly staff
every year I stay in this hotel twice and i always come back because they have high standards, very tasteful functional rooms and nice garden bar on the 5th floor where i can host my guests.

Paul G.
United Kingdom
November 22, 2015
First and last time
Staff were friendly, facilities were beautiful, room was clean
I accidentally booked a room with 2 beds for me and my girlfriend... When I checked in I was told about my mistake and asked if I wanted to upgrade to an executive room with king bed. The upgrade included breakfast... But only for one????? After me and my gf ate breakfast I was asked to go downstairs and pay $228 for her breakfast... I said ok and went to my room to change before going to pay... They called my room and reminded me about the payment. I would never stay here again.

Yih H.
Singapore
November 14, 2015
Never disappoint
Location, value, cleanliness
Second stay at this modern hotel. Excellently located. Hotel maintained its cleanliness very well despite catching up in age. We were welcomed warmly on our anniversary. The staff remembered our preferences. Hopefully it remains as great value as it is now.

Danis D.
Indonesia
November 10, 2015
a strategist one
location, staff, cleanliness
it was a short gateway to HK and i chose the right place to stay. just have to walk to get many places such as kowloon park, food area and shop area of course.

Shirley K.
Malaysia
November 07, 2015
Location
Location
The hotel is near to my workplace.

Henry O.
Philippines
November 04, 2015
Overrated - Could've Been Better
1. We were able to get a connecting room 2. Good location 3. Nice pool area and fitness center
The stay was pleasant. Our only complaint was that breakfast was not included in our package considering the high price the hotel commands per room/night. They also do not have free shuttle service coming and going to the airport. The APV shuttle service they provide (good for 7 passengers) is priced at HK $850 from hotel to airport. Taxi will cost only HK $250.

Kevin T.
Australia
October 27, 2015
Mira - an excellent choice
Very friendly and professional staff, high standard of cleanliness and excellent room housekeeping
Great value for money and an excellent stay all round. Appreciated an early check in after a long flight and Mickey was most helpful. His friendly approach made us very welcomed. A high standard in room comfort and housekeeping was excellent with friendly staff. Will definitely stay at the Mira next time we return to Hong Kong - its excellent facilities and friendly staff makes the Mira a first class choice.