arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3643 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3643 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

9.3 Bordin T.
Thailand
July 28, 2015
Excellent
Location, Room and Service
What can I say apart from Excellent. This was not my first time at the Mira and the hotel really maintain their standard; something beyond my expectation.

8 ISAURO C.
Philippines
July 25, 2015
Had a fabulous time
Swimming pool, location and service
I always stay in Mira hotel. Nothing has changed....it is still super nice! I got to swim every morning before serious shopping starts at 10am. Haha

9.7 THIAM N.
Malaysia
July 24, 2015
The ceilings were really low. Still great though!
Friendliness of the staffs, Room amenities, Michelin-star Restaurant
We booked the Spa Suite and the room was huge with all the spa facilities. There were complimentary drinks in the room that were refilled everyday. The complimentary use of the Samsung smartphone was great. The location's just amazing. The only thing about this hotel is that the ceilings at the corridors were really, really low and the mirrored ceiling did not help much. Still felt claustrophobic. Despite the low ceiling, I highly recommended your Hotel to my friend who booked and stayed at your Hotel a couple of months later. She however said that the complimentary drinks were not provided. Did you stop this wonderful gesture? Well, it was very embarrassing for me as I highly recommended your Hotel assuring her that complimentary drinks were provided. I would still stay in the Mira as it is by far the best Hotel I've stayed in Hong Kong. Just have to get used to your super low ceiling.

10 wong T.
Malaysia
July 22, 2015
Good
Good
Good

10 wong T.
Malaysia
July 22, 2015
Good
Good
Good

10 wong T.
Malaysia
July 22, 2015
Good
Good
Good

8.3 LOONG S.
Malaysia
July 20, 2015
Beautiful escapade
Location, room condition, check-in service
Wonderful as always. As a returning visitor to the hotel I'm still impressed with the excellent client service level. Keep it up

6 Charlie Y.
United States
July 18, 2015
Friendly Staff
Coneveneint place

8 Chen H.
China
July 18, 2015
Ok
Ok
Ok

7.3 CHAI G.
Malaysia
July 18, 2015
Location is the best part
Location, hardwork of housekeeping ladies and handy phone for foreign visitor
It was great, pleasant and will visit again provided the courtesy of the front desk receptionists are improved. Thank you.