arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3642 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3642 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

8.3 Pichitra N.
Thailand
May 25, 2014
Convenient, spacious room, good services.
Complimentary mobile. Cleanliness of the room. Staffs.
Though a very short stay but quality received from room condition to service experience worth every penny.

7.3 JIN L.
South Korea
May 24, 2014
Good
Staff, room equipment, location
It was good opportunity to stay mira hotel for me. Thanks.

9 QIANYI Y.
New Zealand
May 22, 2014
nicely designed hotel comfortable stay
location service room
our stay was great. have heard a lot about the hotel, got to try the first time. it is very closed to local restaurants and shopping malls. room facilities were great, nicely designed, and they even provide a samsung phone for guest to use during their stay! definitely would come back again.

7 Chandy Y.
United States
May 21, 2014
Expensive hotel price but small room
next to shopping center, restaurants, good airconditioning
We stayed there the second time, couldn't communicate with the receptionist. Poor English skills. There are not proper taxi stopping spot for pick up guests.

7.3 Chandy Y.
United States
May 21, 2014
limited room choice and unfriendly staffs
centrally located in shopping area, nice design of the lobby and fast internet
We arrived at night, so we cannot choose any room. The rooms are small. No one at the front door to greet the guests at night.

9.3 Ahmed B.
Egypt
May 20, 2014
Relax and fun
clean &organize
I like the hotel because clean &organize, i refreshed

9 Nirupam L.
India
May 20, 2014
It was wonderful. The staff is very very helpful.
Great staff. Great swimming pool. The "Handy" smartphone that the hotel gives!

9.3 Marika M.
Sweden
May 18, 2014
Hong Kong is vibrant and wonderful
Perfect location, clean & nice staff.
Nothing to complain about. All is good. Clean nice rooms and facilities. Close to shopping, subway, ferry, dining etc. friendly helpful staff.

8 Margie C.
Philippines
May 16, 2014
comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable
Good location, attentive staff & clean hotel
Very relaxing and the hotel staff knows what i already want. Unfortunately because i dont want much noise - they always my room in the tip of the hallway :) or beside the fire exit... I dont mind though its always a long walk :)

10 fu C.
China
May 15, 2014
an amazing experience
service food environment