Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3680 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3680 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Wing H. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Excellent location for shopping and business
location, room comfort, facilities
Had a very good stay at Mira. The location is perfect for shopping and dining.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

malee T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great hotel, bad staff, too many people
located near by shopping places and local restaurants
some of the staffs had bad attitude to us which make us willing to change the hotel for our next trip there. the room was great. the restaurant was superb but the service was slow. the internet was bad. there are too many people also which make the lobby so crowned and the service was even more slower.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

malee T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good hotel but too many ppl resulting in bad staff
Location room none
The staff wasnt that helpful. Willing to assist only those eu guests. If during holiday season, other hotels might b better
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Teng K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Excellent hotel
Clean, centrally located and great service
My second time staying here, service is prompt and the rooms are comfortable. Room had a great view of the surrounding TST area. Great location for shopping, and the MTR is a short 2 blocks away.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

KOH K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
A nice cosy gateaway from the bustling citylife.
Location, hospitality and comfortable rooms
It provides us with a comfortable and relaxing enviroment after a long day shopping and sightseeing.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

LOW C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very Convenient Hotel
Clean, Staff frienly, Quiet
Located in the central of shopping area. Close to subway.... "Hi-tech facilities", "Magnificent interior", "Modern architecture", "Near shopping"
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Lee C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel
close to the shopping areas, comfortable room & the restaurant food is so great.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

yotsavee P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
value for money
Located in the central of shopping area. Close to subway. Free wifi.
Good location in the heart of shopping area. Close to MRT. Clean, New and Modern room with free Wifi. And hotel also provide free handy phone with wifi to use during my stay for free of charge. Fantastic!!
Reviewed December 16, 2013

MOHAMED M. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
beautiful and clean hotel with friendly staff.
clean room, friendly staff and good location.
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel with easy access to shopping, food and transportation. One of the best swimming pool we had seen.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

WENG W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
very sleek and contemporary design.
amazing design, comfortable bed and strategic location.
i have stayed in this hotel numerous times. the design always gets my attention especially the outdoor bar. the bed is very comfortable. but the rate is rather pricey.
Reviewed December 13, 2013