arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3644 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3644 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

8.7 Sofiane F.
France
December 04, 2013
Mira hôtel si my favorit hotel in Hong Kong
Location, clean, nice lobby
My stay was very good, until the last day, the check out is to earlier and most of European got a night flight. some responsible are not friendly : Mr Johnny at the reception. Talk very bad to customer.

8.7 HUI T.
Malaysia
December 04, 2013
friendly staffs , good location
great location, close to shopping mall, easy acceess to mtr
I had a great stay at The Mira 70 suit. Friendly staffs & good location. local foods all around the area. will recommend to friends.

8 Chulayuth L.
Thailand
December 04, 2013
Great hotel and great location
location, nice room, good facilities
I stayed at The Mira Hotel several times for my business trip. The hotel is very pleasant and the room is comfortable.There are many restaurants in and around the hotel. Hotel has a bar and good facilities. Service was very good and staff are friendly.

8 Jane C.
Hong Kong
December 04, 2013
good for shopping
good location, clean room & good price
As the other reviews state, it is centrally located in TST, close to the MTR station, shops and food. The Mira is quite a modern hotel compared to some of the other ones in HK. The rooms are clean, with lots of glass and mirror. We were kindly upgraded to the parkview room, which was quite nice. Room and bathroom...

8 Chulayuth L.
Thailand
December 04, 2013
Comfortable hotel in great location
location, room, facilities
I stayed at The Mira Hotel for three nights during my business trip. The hotel is very pleasant and the room is comfortable. Centrally located in Kawloon, a walking distance to MTR station. There are many restaurants in and around the hotel. Modern design. Service was very good.

9 Joanne K.
Singapore
December 02, 2013
Great location, great room.
Big room, located near the Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR, comfortable bed and bathroom.
We received a free upgrade to the Mira Suite and the room was superb! Big and clean room, comfortable bed and there was even a free phone to bring around for internet and free calls. The staff were friendly and provided great assistance with our luggages and the hotel was well located, right in Tsim Tsa Tsui, within 3-5 mins walking distance to the Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR.

9.7 STEFANNI I.
Indonesia
December 01, 2013
BEST STAY IN HONG KONG
STRATEGIC LOCATION,AFFORDABLE PRICE,SUPERB STAFF
We were on our 1st honeymoon when we visited hong kong and the staff at THE MIRA was fantastic at making our stay a memorable one. The staff speaks fluent english and was very helpfull in everything you asked of them. Location of the hotel is very strategic and near to the mtr and bus stop. We tried to dine at WHISK and Cuisine Cuisine. Both restaurants are good. I personally love the dim sum served at cuisine cuisine. Summary of the stay is we will definitely stay at the MIRA again if we visit HONG KONG in the future. Thanks THE MIRA HOTEL!

7 Charmaine Y.
Singapore
November 29, 2013
Good, but kept getting locked out of room
Location, Comfort, Quiet
The stay overall was good, and this is the second time I have decided to stay at Mira. But this time round, I kept getting locked out of my room, i.e. my card key didn't work. I had to go back twice to the reception to fix it. It was quite annoying.

8.7 Cha T.
Malaysia
November 27, 2013
strategic location
excellent service, location

9.3 chan C.
Hong Kong
November 26, 2013
Good Location
Good Location, Nice Staff, Clean
Modern, trendy, perfectly located. The rooms are small, but very well-designed, the service is amazing! We forgot a jacket in the room, when they were leaving, and only remembered about it on the plane. Porter sent us her during the week by express mail! Be sure to buy candy on the ground floor. It's delicious and beautiful! Fashionable, nice, smart hotel. Highly recommend.