arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3642 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3642 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

9.7 laurance L.
Indonesia
August 22, 2013
Fantastic and wonderfull
Location, location, design
Very great hotel, so satisfied with this hotel, my fav hotel in Hongkong, everytime I visit Hongkong I always stay in this hotel and always take the city room

7.3 Wong N.
Malaysia
August 21, 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Foods,Internet & location

10 Porameth S.
Thailand
August 21, 2013
design boutique hotel
design boutique hotel in the cienter of the hongkong
the best in class among the design hotel. good service and worth to take the club floor with full benefit. The hotel location is the best for shopping with mall inside and beside.

9.3 Chien-Chih C.
Taiwan
August 21, 2013
Got upgraded to a huge room
Excellent location, free smartphone, Tv connected to Internet with wireless keyboard
Great location close to MTR, shopping and dining. Free smartphone in each room. Can be used for local and international calls. Best of all, can be used outside hotel for free and fast Internet connection. Got upgraded to a huge suite with huge jacuzzi (with tv) and steam room. The outdoor lounge played music till midnight. had to make call to complain.

8.3 Kenrick L.
Canada
August 21, 2013
Nicely decorated hotel with friendly staffs
Comfortable Bed; Great view over Kowloon Park; Chic decor
Overall it is a great hotel, which is centrally located in the Tsim Sha Tsui shopping district. Room is nicely decorated with big comfy bed. Check out time is 12 noon. However, I was late for about 15minutes to rush back to my room to pick up my luggage... but my room card was already cut off. Absolutely NO FLEXIBILITY from hotel side to give some leeway... I wish they can change this policy!!!

6.7 CHIUN T.
Singapore
August 20, 2013
I have a pleasant stay in the hotel.
good location, nice deco and clean rooms

9 JungHo L.
United States
August 19, 2013
beautiful hotel and pleasant experience
Good location, attentive staffs
Hotel reminds me of W hotel. Clean cut modern feel to a room with nice amenities. I would definitely come back

10 Elizabeth W.
United States
August 19, 2013
Wonderful modern luxury hotel
Excellent Service, great restaurants, spectacular indoor pool
The room was comfortable with a nice soaking tub. The hotel is conveniently located next to shopping and plenty of dining options. Habour city mall, hong kong's largest shopping mall is a 10 minute walk away. Staff is helpful and attentive. Good breakfast buffet. Overall a wonderful choice when staying in Tsim Sha Tsui.

8.3 CHIN C.
Malaysia
August 16, 2013
Fantastic
Good Location, Shopping Mall, Convenience
This will be my sixth times staying in this hotel, we always had an enjoyable stays, the staff were friendly and efficient, the location of the hotel is good and they have a nice lounge (vibes) which very relaxing for meeting with friends, the hotel also provide free phone for us during our stays in Hong Kong, all calls are free with internet. Over all, we had a pleasant four nights and will return if they had a special offer.

10 Matthew A.
United States
August 16, 2013
Luxurious hotel in hear of shopping district
location, amenities, value
I was in/out of this hotel in a matter of hours due to my travel schedule but my time there was great. The shower had a rain shower and side spray options, a perfect relaxation while on a busy trip. Everything is design/styled to the 9s. Beautiful room and hotel.