arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3641 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3641 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

9 Edric N.
Australia
May 22, 2013
Very nice, clean, modern
Modern, Clean, Staff
The Mira was a very pleasant stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and the rooms were nice, clean and very quiet. The location was excellent and walking distance to many shops and restaurants. Definitely recommend it to people.

10 Kanokporn P.
Thailand
May 22, 2013
Location and design
Location and design

9 jairya P.
Thailand
May 21, 2013
best hotel with good location to go anywhere
location , service, room with more space
I like their location . very easy to take train due near the station , can find various food near the hotel

7.7 XU X.
China
May 21, 2013
Centrally located, easy to access to the airport
comfortable room, high speed of internet, centrally located
Well, it's my 2nd time to stay in Mira. The price of same room type is increased 15% compared with last year. The lady at check-in desk seems not very happy to welcome the Chinese person:(

7.7 HAU L.
Taiwan
May 20, 2013
Meet expectaion
Location, cleaness, efficient
It was a one night saty, the room is clean and cozy

6.3 Wei C.
Brunei Darussalam
May 19, 2013
Convenient Location, Nice Design but Small Rooms
Location, Comfortable Bed, Decor
The hotel decor is nice, but too small for my standard, pretty centrally located, hence very convenient in tsim sha tsui. However, i find the hotel too busy and crowded, hence causing needing to queue for at least half an hour to for check in. The staff service needs to be improved, i find the staff not very proactive in general. i saw there were 5 computer stations, but only 2 stations were open for check in. there were staff standing there doing nothing who could have gone and operate the other 3 computer machines to aid faster check in. i stayed in many hotels as a business traveller and i can't remember the last time i am required to wait this long to check in, or even queue for check in. Same for check out, they wanted me to queue the same line as check in queue to check out, no logic to it esp if ppl rushing for a flight. they should have dedicated check out lane.

9.3 SITI H.
Indonesia
May 19, 2013
Nice room, and easy to find every thing
Nice hotel design, staff friendly, good location
I am enjoy to stay in this hotel, easy to reach any other place

7.7 ALICE T.
Indonesia
May 19, 2013
pleasant stay
perfect location, easy to access to public transaportation

8.3 Soetono D.
Indonesia
May 17, 2013
Relax, well cared n stay away from stress
Location, nice design n nice staff
So far so good. But we stayed at 17th floor, unlucky just upper of your ballroom. At nearly midnight, there were some noise like dock dock. We hardly fall asleep every night.

6.3 Saleh A.
Saudi Arabia
May 15, 2013
Hotel was nice, staff are bad
Room, club, and location
My stay was nice except reception staff was not professional