Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Oi C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
good location
nice location, near shopping area, clean room
near the airport, comfortable room, clean room, have airport shuttle, friendly staffs, near access in kowloon park, near shopping areas
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Meri K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good hotel
Recomended hotel for shopping
Good location, and the good staff. We really enjoy the hotel.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Daw L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Basic small clean but overpriced.
Location, cleanliness and security.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Michael L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
We had an enjoyable stay
Location, Food, Shopping
We had an enjoyable stay. Transport to and from the airport is convenient, and there is a shuttle bus service too. The service staff is generally friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable, except a minority at the conceirge which need a smile and more helpful thots for the guests. Besides the few dining areas within the hotel compound, there are eating places very nearby that cater good and decent priced food. Shopping is a breeze and marine transport to Macau is just next door, while land tranport via the MTR to Lantau Island is abt 10 mins walk away..Local transport to most of the shopping areas or other areas of interest is within the 10-15 mins walk to the MTR...very convenient.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

nitima P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
this hotel is good.
clean, near shopping area,staff language skill
Reviewed August 22, 2013

roger F. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
expensive
grand hotel international
We have a nice stay in this quiet expensive hotel. We have regretted that the breakfast was not included in the price of the room. Clean hotel, kind staff but nothing special, we will not come back.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

LEE H. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
A nice and comfortable hotel
nice location, near shopping area, many restaurants around
The hotel is clean and tidy. Hotel room is clean and very spacious. Staff are polite and can speak english or mandarin. The hotel is just walking distance to harbour city or other shopping mall in tsim sha tsui. There are a lot of restaurants around the hotel. facilities such as gym room and swimming pool are very good. The buffet breakfast of the hotel cafe is very good.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Yen L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Convenient to macau ferry habour ans shopping area
Good location as it is nearby to the ferry harbour, shopping malls. The hotel is situated next to a outlet mall too...very convenient!
Reviewed August 20, 2013

CHAN I. from Macau
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good location!
Location, privacy, tidy
I booked at least 2 weeks ago to request a king bed room for one night, but upon check in i was arranged a twin beds, I have to argued with hotel so they "tried" to arranged me back for 1 night, not good experience at all...
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Amelita I. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Premier room was very small and we had to upgrade
Accessibility
Good ...only because we upgraded our rooms. Photos in the Internet are quite deceiving.
Reviewed August 19, 2013