Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7157 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Howell S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable during the trip
Nearest Airport and location at center conveniece to visit customer
Consider good, next time have visit to hong kong will think stay this hotel again..
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Paul C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Enjoyable
Friendly staff, easy access to shopping areas
We have stayed at the Royal Pacific before and had an enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly and attentive. We got a free upgrade so the room was magnificent. Breakfast buffet is superb although rather expensive. We did not dine in the hotel in the evening so cannot comment on this aspect of the hotel. It is very close to Harbor City shopping complex which is one of the largest in Hong Kong with over 200 shops and all the brand names. We would go again
Reviewed July 25, 2013

andy H. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Introduce you to Hong Kong Will visit a must have
Clean and tidy . Beautiful . Location
Introduce you to Hong Kong Will visit a must have one of the world's three night " Victoria Peak " Close at hand , Easy moving night shine as precious stones , The incredible beauty!
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Kai C. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
good feeling
location, good staff, good room
Good hotel and good location Staff checkin and check out so quickly good service
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Ria E. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfortable, relaxing, clean rooms.
Loation, design, value for money
One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Internet was very easy to connect to. Rooms are very comfy.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Ria E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Simple but elegant.
Cleanliness, comfort, classy
Peaceful. Private. We had a relaxing time. The hotel was very comfortable.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Wang W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Lovely view of the Habour, and thoughtful service
Spacious Room, Easy access to airport and shopping
I've stayed here for the 4th time, usually in the smaller rooms, and this time I've upgraded to the Harbour View room in the tower to try it out. It is bigger than I expected and the room was the kind I would expect of a 5 star hotel. Service at the reception was attentive and I could always get a taxi easily.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

John H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
IDEALLY LOCATED WITH EXCELLENT STAFF AND ROOMS
THE STAFF THE ROOM THE LOCATION
EXCELLENT IN EVERY RESPECT FROM EASY ACCESS TO CONVENIENT SHOPPING LOVELY STAFF AND GREAT ACCOMMODATION.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Genelyn C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable stay.
Location,cleanliness,shopping.
We enjoyed our stay here,the only problem we encountered was that since the hotel is connected to the mall it was kind of hard to look for the entrance,a bit confusing. Nevertheless we might stay again in this hotel if we get the chance to go back to Hongkong.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Kong T. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
that's great
easy to go, good transport, shopping easy
that's fine , good to try, cheap prices compare another hotel in Tst.
Reviewed July 22, 2013