arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7113 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7113 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 KIRBY S.
Philippines
June 23, 2013
Pleasant stay but a bit disappointed
Location, location, location
We had a pleasant stay like always but this time we were disappointed by the service. we had to wait till around 5pm to get checked in.

8 elly Y.
Indonesia
June 23, 2013
Great view and facilities
Good quality restaurant, close to shopping area, fast room service, easy access to public transport, great breakfast,high speed internet
Good quality restaurant, close to shopping area, fast room service, easy access to public transport, great breakfast,high speed internet

5.7 Filipus N.
Indonesia
June 23, 2013
Good hotel, clean but room size too small
Good fitness center, good location for shopping
If the room bigger will be better, if there are more 7/11 near this hotel will be good as the 7/11 beside this hotel only open until 10:30

9 Doak S.
United States
June 22, 2013
unexpected upgrade
location, comfortable room, service of staff
We are frequent customers of this establishment. This is the second time we have been upgraded to a suite. Very pleased with this hotel.

8.3 YONGBIN L.
South Korea
June 22, 2013
Very easy to go and come
Good location, Tidy Room, Free WIFI

8.7 Jeff C.
United States
June 21, 2013
Perfect location for exploring TST and Hong Kong!
Location, Cleanliness, Professional Staff
We really enjoyed the location of the hotel - you literally walk across a Bridge and you're in the heart of one of the most beautiful parks i've ever seen - RIGHT in the middle of Hong Kong! Kowloon Park was beautiful, and its a perfect place to decompress from the craziness in Tsim Tsa Shui. The staff was very very friendly and we had no communication issues - they remembered our faces and always made us feel welcome upon return from our daily adventures.

7.7 Yeung J.
Hong Kong
June 20, 2013
Clean and value hotel
helpful staff, good value, good shopping area around

9 Marilen M.
Philippines
June 20, 2013
awesome very nice hotel
near the ride for ferry to macau,near shopping malls, a lot of restaurants around

6 Terrance C.
Hong Kong
June 19, 2013
Good
Easy to get CBD
I like it very much and close to office area. I feel OK.

6 Winnie W.
Hong Kong
June 19, 2013
Comfy and Good Location
Clean and Neat Interior with friendly staff and great location