Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7155 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

LEE K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Meeting up with business associates in Hong Kong
Can Agoda send me a copy of my invoice for my 2-night stays at the Royal Pacific Hotel & Towers for my expense record. Thank you.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Pauline C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Another great stay that could have been even better
My recent 5-night stay at the Royal Pacific Towers was my first visit after their renovation. As usual, it was a great stay. However, just some small points that may be of interest to fellow travellers. One of the Hotel room types had a far more utilitarian design than my Pacific Grand room in Towers. The bench for luggage was a solid wood bench with a shelving unit for one's shopping - extremely functional and good use of space. My Pacific Grand room had a luxuriously large bathroom but a flimsy foldable luggage stand - my clam shell hard suitcase had to be placed on the writing desk. We were also surprised that the Pierside Restaurant was not available for drinks only - we were referred to the Bar which did not look as inviting as we were after the seaview. We also felt it was a waste for the Pierside Restaurant with such an excellent view to be closed during the day - it would have been good to have drinks and afternoon tea there. Anyway, we had a great time at the Deli as well as the Café.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Michael T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good hotel
It's a good hotel with very good service.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Zi Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Ferry terminal at its doorstep.
It was a good option to stay here if you are travelling to and from Macau through the ferry terminal as it was literally at its doorstep. The big malls downstairs provided lots of dining options and a huge supermarket allowed for purchase of food for cooking for babies. 20mins walk to Tsim Sha Tsui which is easy through the underpass.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Liu M. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Hotel location
Hotel location is very good, next to the ferry port and shopping area.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Liu M. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Hotel location
Hotel location is very good, near the ferry pier and the shopping area
Reviewed February 10, 2016

CHRISTIE M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice Stay...
The Hotel is clean, beds were small but really nice and comfy and the staff is extraordinary....
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Ryan C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good Location
1.Accessible to all means of transportation, sp to the Macau Ferry. 2 Staffs are friendly 3. Can't think of the 3rd one :(
The are few things that I like with this Hotel. Its location is worth mentioning. Staffs are friendly and oftentimes offers a big smiles to their guests. Our room is clean but too small for two guests. There is no bidet. No fridge as weel for our foods. The pillows are not that comfortable, i even had a stiff neck on my first night.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

leonilo V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Wonderful location near shopping mall
i will definitely stay again when i come back hk.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Kim J. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Another Great Stay
Great location, attached to a major shopping mall, free bus to airport express train
I have stayed there many times. Always consistently good. Very comfortable beds, great showers, very fast WiFi.
Reviewed February 06, 2016