arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7134 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7134 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

jiwi K.
Indonesia
April 22, 2013
nice hotel
comfort,confidient,clean
the only problem things about the door sign at the room like "do not disturb & please clean up th rooom, why didnt make it automatic off while we already take out the key from the place so when we are forget to change do not disturb's sign,it will be off directly,then the man who make up the room didnt scared to make sure to clean up the room

Kay T.
Australia
April 21, 2013
Excellent location. Close to all amenities.
Location, easy access to all public transport and situated above a shopping complex.
Excellent clean hotel. Staff very attentive. Would recommend this hotel to any traveller, business or leisure.

Rio S.
Indonesia
April 19, 2013
very nice
good food, nice room, location easy to reach

Denmar L.
Philippines
April 19, 2013
good location
near the mall, restuarants and clubs
well my stay was amazing and i felt very relaxed in the hotel, staff are very helpful and friendly so i would love to go back there.

Prost Y.
United States
April 19, 2013
Always a good stay for a shor stay over
High end shopping, China ferry and quiet
Always a good stay by using this hotel as a stay over before next trip to China. Ferry terminal right in the same building.

Gary L.
Philippines
April 19, 2013
Fantastic and awesome,
Cleanliness, friendly staffs, easy check in and out, Premier floor was superb service.
Best hotel stay i ever had, generally every thing is awesome.

Natalie S.
Singapore
April 19, 2013
Great city hotel that is centrally located
Great location, near shopping yet with quiet surroundings. Newly renovated with nice decor.
It was the perfect location for shopping, near Canton Road and Nathan Road, yet away from the hustle and bustle with quiet surroundings. The hotel is newly renovated, nice decor, comfy bed, large windows with ocean view. The ferry terminal is within same building as hotel, which makes my side trip to Macau very convenient. The only complaint is the room is small like most HK hotels. But the large windows makes the room much less claustrophobic and confined.

Chakarin S.
Thailand
April 18, 2013
Best Location for staying and shopping in Kowloon
Location , Sevices , Staffs
Hotel room was the same (old) , but staff services were very nice , I impressed everytime I checked in here.

john L.
Australia
April 18, 2013
Comfortable easy
Location, modern, size
good however they did not tell us that there were two buildings and that we were in the other building so we wasted time trying to work out were our roooms were.

Bayanjargal B.
Mongolia
April 18, 2013
close to major shopping malls
Location, waterfront, near ferrys