Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Vivek N. from India
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Good hotel
Good clean hotel which is accessible through public transport
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Paranee A. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Convenient
Good Location, great service, free wifi available
Room is too small, toilet looks old and dirty. It looks like only the room has been renovated but not the toilet. But good to have free wifi available in room
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Irene S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
This hotel had everything we required.
The location, friendly and helpful staff, in house facilities.
We loved everything about the hotel, its location, its staff, its facilities. The room was quite small however and could probably do with upgrading.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

jiwi K. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
nice hotel
comfort,confidient,clean
the only problem things about the door sign at the room like "do not disturb & please clean up th rooom, why didnt make it automatic off while we already take out the key from the place so when we are forget to change do not disturb's sign,it will be off directly,then the man who make up the room didnt scared to make sure to clean up the room
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Kay T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Excellent location. Close to all amenities.
Location, easy access to all public transport and situated above a shopping complex.
Excellent clean hotel. Staff very attentive. Would recommend this hotel to any traveller, business or leisure.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Rio S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
very nice
good food, nice room, location easy to reach
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Denmar L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
good location
near the mall, restuarants and clubs
well my stay was amazing and i felt very relaxed in the hotel, staff are very helpful and friendly so i would love to go back there.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Prost Y. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Always a good stay for a shor stay over
High end shopping, China ferry and quiet
Always a good stay by using this hotel as a stay over before next trip to China. Ferry terminal right in the same building.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Gary L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Fantastic and awesome,
Cleanliness, friendly staffs, easy check in and out, Premier floor was superb service.
Best hotel stay i ever had, generally every thing is awesome.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Natalie S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great city hotel that is centrally located
Great location, near shopping yet with quiet surroundings. Newly renovated with nice decor.
It was the perfect location for shopping, near Canton Road and Nathan Road, yet away from the hustle and bustle with quiet surroundings. The hotel is newly renovated, nice decor, comfy bed, large windows with ocean view. The ferry terminal is within same building as hotel, which makes my side trip to Macau very convenient. The only complaint is the room is small like most HK hotels. But the large windows makes the room much less claustrophobic and confined.
Reviewed April 19, 2013