arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7116 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7116 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 Inocente C.
Philippines
March 18, 2013
My stay was pleasant.
corteous staff and quick response to requests, The bed was nice and comfortable. Located near shopping malls...

8 Sam E.
United States
March 18, 2013
Great TST location near China Ferry Terminal
Quick elevator ride to China Ferry Terminal with regular (every 15 minutes) Ferrys to Macau. Close to MTR (Subway) and express train to HKIA (Airport). Giant shoping center adjacent.

9.3 Allen S.
Philippines
March 18, 2013
Great location!
Location, accessibility, comfort

8 Carina G.
Philippines
March 17, 2013
Pleasant, with no mishaps.
Ocean view, close to an outlet mall right below
Trouble free. Well located besides good shopping in Kowloon. I liked being beside the ocean for a change.

8 Samantha W.
Malaysia
March 17, 2013
a great and memorable one
frendly staff, free internet and good location

6.3 Weng H.
Singapore
March 17, 2013
Nice hotel but will try out other hotels next time
room is clean, fast internet and very near to Macau ferry terminal
Given the price of this hotel, i have many other hotels to choose from. Therefore on my next trip to Hong Kong, i will not book this hotel again.

7.3 Pedro C.
Philippines
March 17, 2013
perfect location for shopping.
Accesible, clean and reasonable rates.
It was great, not my first time to stay there and won't be my last.

7.3 Kumar C.
India
March 17, 2013
Pleasant
location, good size rooms, reasonable price
very pleasant stay and close to harbour city. Room was very nicely decorated and bigger than other hotels with similar prices.

6.7 Delong S.
Singapore
March 17, 2013
Great Stay but very bad customer service
Location, price, comfort
Great stay at the Royal Pacific Hotel, very comfortable environment. The worst thing about this hotel is the customer service, bad service from the slow check in, to the rude night staff in charge of the door to the hotel. Totally bad customer service for a 4star hotel, any random 3star hotel is better. I would never stay at Royal Pacific again.

6 Ove R.
Norway
March 15, 2013
Good location for central Kowloon stay
Location, standard, price
Had a good stay at the hotel. The rooms are a little bit small, but still works well as a solo traveller. Nice small outdoor snacks restaurant close to the lobby area, and overall a good and service minded staff. Some of the reception staff did not seem to fluent in English and a bit "machine like" in their talking though - so they could have been trained more for a more relaxed tone. Close to the ferry station if you are going to China - only a stairway down from the reception and you are there. Liked this hotel!