arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7111 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7111 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.3 AYA S.
Japan
March 11, 2013
Great location!!
Near to ferry terminal
A bit slow when we checked in, but overall very clean and satisfied!!

8 Lea C.
Singapore
March 10, 2013
Great Location
Nice room
Great Location. Near Harbour and shopping area. Basement bus terminal.

6.7 Pricilia P.
Singapore
March 10, 2013
Great location!
Clean rooms with great service!
Our 2nd time staying here and we love it! The hotel is located at the start of the shopping district - Tsim Sha Tsau and right above the harbour terminal to Macau. It's only a short 5 mins walk to TST MTR so moving ard is easy. What i especially like is its close proximity to the Kowloon Airport Express station. There's even a free shuttle (K2) from there to the hotel so it's easy to get to the hotel from the Airport! The rooms, though small (like all HK hotels), are clean and its staff are very friendly. When i called to request for additional pillows, the service staff even called to check if i've received the pillows! Great service!

9.3 Joyce L.
Philippines
March 09, 2013
Best priced hotel at the best location
proximity to Harbour City and the ferry terminal, rooms are reasonbly priced
This is my 3rd stay at the Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. I booked for a premium plus room but since we had to wait for 2 hours for check in we got an upgrade to a renovated tower room at the 18th floor. The room given was modern and bigger than an average HK hotel room. Room was clean and we had a very comfortable stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. My only negative comment is that there is no ramp for guests with luggage to get to the tower side, though the staff are always on alert and are helpful in carrying luggages.

7 Tai Y.
Malaysia
March 09, 2013
Value for money
In th center of Kowloon
Near to shopping mall, easy access to ferry terminal to Macau

7.7 Tessa H.
Indonesia
March 08, 2013
Strategic location, functional room
location, functional
Location is great. Room is small, but functional and clean.

8 Santi J.
Thailand
March 08, 2013
Great location but small rooms
best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked, best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked

8 Mai N.
Australia
March 08, 2013
Nice and neat hotel
Location, great for shopping
The hotel is quite large with multiple towers. It gets a little confusing but once you know where you are going its a lovely place.

7.3 luis C.
Philippines
March 07, 2013
Great location but small rooms
Easy access to shopping and eating areas of Kowloon side
the hotel is ideally located for shopping and eating. it has access to a great view of hong kong harbor. the rooms have all modern features/amenities of top hotels but they are quite small.

8.7 TRAN L.
Vietnam
March 07, 2013
great location and large guest room
comfortable and large guest room
WE 'd stay in this hotel for 2 times , but this time , we were more content due to hotel renovation