arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7135 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7135 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Esteban V.
Philippines
February 14, 2013
Nice Hotel
Very near to shopping center and ferry terminal.
Wonderful stay in this lovely hotel. Recomendable to family and friends. Very near to shopping centers and ferry terminal.

Liu C.
Singapore
February 14, 2013
Comfortable hotel at good location
clean comfortable hotel, good location, and free internet
Arrived at the hotel at about 3pm, and got a room at the 18th floor, the view was not spectacular as it was facing the streets, but it was a comfortable room. One good thing about this hotel, it is right beside the ferry terminal to Macau; managed to get ferry tickets to Macau for Sunday. The hotel is walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui metro, and many shopping centres.

Jennifer G.
Philippines
February 13, 2013
Great location but small rooms
Location
The elevator smells. I think there is a problem with the ventilation. Even in the hallway especially in the basement going to the taxis/ shuttle bus pick up. It smells like canal. I wonder why they dont notice it. But you wont smell it in the rooms or the hallway of the rooms. Its just in the hallways of the basement and ground floor. The gym was ok but it is the only gym in a hotel that has no toilet!!! If you have to use the toilet its either your room should be near or you'll have to run and take the elevator down to the lobby. And there is no clock in the gym. You wont know how long you've been there. And no remote controls for any of the tvs in the gym.

Abdullah T.
Singapore
February 13, 2013
Hotel with great location
Just a door step from China Ferry Terminal
Comfortable room although very small but adequate for couple. Situated at Canton Road which is very convenient for shopping. Also withing walking distance to Star Ferry Terminal

Indriani P.
Indonesia
February 13, 2013
great location but small room
location and good staffs
manager on duty was quick to response my need for hospitalization since i was very sick back then.

Mohamad B.
Hong Kong
February 12, 2013
location over the china ferry
location
premium is standard, for extra you get a renovated room

Peter T.
United States
February 07, 2013
Friendly service and very convenient location.
Restaurants, shopping and the China ferry terminal are in the same building.
We have always enjoyed staying at this hotel, the rooms have recently been renovated, all modes of transportation are within walking distance. Great shopping and restaurants within a few blocks of the hotel.

Wang W.
Singapore
February 06, 2013
Considerate staffs and superb location
Location is perfect
It was Australia open and despite not having the channel in their tvs, they managed to find me lovely pubs to go to. The concierge was amazing, even got me the cabs to get there.

Stephanie V.
Philippines
February 02, 2013
Great location but small rooms
Very ideal location, great service
the hotel location was very convenient for us since it was just along canton road and most of our itinerary was in the vicinity. it was also a pleasant surprise to find the shops below and that the ferry terminal to macau was just there. however we did find the rooms to be a bit small and odd shaped, but they were clean so no complaints.

Viral S.
India
February 01, 2013
Good Location
Right above the macau ferry terminal
the hotel is very much located in the centre and very convenient to go around