Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

DU L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Convenient location for shopping
lovely service with smile, the room small but nice.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

charles C. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great Location
Nice hotel ,clean, well trained staff .
Perfect attendance ,great rooms,very confortable hotel , wonderful price.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Chee C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Location
Shopping Area
Well maintained rooms. Clean. Helpful staff. Many shopping malls around with well known brands (both luxury and common brandname). Not too many Hong Kong style coffee shop and restaurant around. For those who wants to go Macau, the ferry terminal is located at the same building.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Pumit P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Greatest location in Tsim Sha Tsui
loation, service
Must say one of the best location to stay if your biz including travelling to and from china. With the jet foil harbour in the lower level, you can access china at any time. Room maybe small but serve it purpose. Nearby of nathan road meaning full of shopping and dinning. At great bonus for relaxing time. highly recommended.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Voltaire V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Location was perfect for us
We loved the fact that it was very near a CitySuper
We were appreciative of the fact that the front desk upgraded our room. We were very happy with the amenities and the size of the room. It was comfortable and relaxing. A short stroll and your in Nathan Road already which is where the MTR Tsim Sha Tsui station is location.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Azjargal K. from Mongolia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location, very kindly staff
Location, staff
I've stayed with younger children cheaper small room. In check in time staff were upgraded my room to bigger triple room without charge. Our family very glad and had a comfortable night. Thanks all staff. Room was clean abd locations are the best to shopping!
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Philip S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
Good hotel, location excellent and staff friendly
Help that I received feom Will Lam - the Front Desk Manager - about re-arranging my booking
The Royal Pacific Hotel is a friendly, and hospitable hotel. It is located right over the China ferry port which makes it ideal for business travels, as well as access for Kowloon and Hong Kong Island. During my stay, the hotel staff went out of their way to help with my rescheduling for which I was very appreciative.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Anthony L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Cosy room. Convenient.
Small room
conveniently located just next to harbor city. a great walk and view of hong kong.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Doak S. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location good sized room for Hong Kong
The location can't be beat if you want to be in Kowloon. rooms are clean and the bathrooms are spacious
We have been staying at this hotel since 1998. It is our favorite hotel in Hong Kong. We would recommend it to anyone. The price has gone up over the years as is to be expected, but it is still reasonable for what you are getting. If you want a larger room make sure to book the towers side of the hotel. The Hotel side is smaller but very nice as well.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

giang N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good location but small room
prime location, easy access to mrt and china ferry. also you can enjoy free shuttle bus to kowloon express train from the hotel
nice stay and definitely i will book this hotel for my coming visits. breakfast is too expensive. it'll be better if agoda can offer a special package that includes breakfast with a good deal
Reviewed February 15, 2013