Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Garry G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location bUt small rooms
Very good location if you are planning to crossover to macau
We always stay in this hotel whenever we have to cross Macau. Very convenient
Reviewed December 30, 2012

ELMO L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
服務一流的酒店
位置方便
The staffs are very nice and always want to offer assistance, excellent room view with easy-to-find location, overall speaking, a very good hotel
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Siok L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Great location with helpful staff
Location at Tsim Sha Tsui
Staff was very helpful. We needed that as we had two kids with us. It was also very convenient as we were within the building of food and stores.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Cristalle N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service and lobby
Pierside bar, nice lobbies
Nice lobby. And good location. Room given is big for 2 people.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

ruth G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location
Near shopping malls
We stayed at the pacific grand room. The rooms are big, clean and new. It also offers a great view. The hotel is very easy to go at. The hotel is near shopping malls and restaurants. It is very safe to stay at. It is also near the ferry going to Macau. The staff are very helpful and accommodating. I will definite Y stay here again.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

ann G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location
Great location
Stayed here for 3 nights and I must say I am very satisfied with my stay and the service royal pacific offered. The hotel is nicely located. It is near shopping malls and restaurants. The hotel room is big , clean and new. The rooms we stayed at, grand pacific room, is big with nice view of the city. You should upgrade your rooms to this. The from has a table and couch and is very big.i will come back to this hotel the next time I stay in hong kong.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

baby G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel
Best for shopping
Loved our stay in this hotel. It is near shopping malls, restaurants and the ferry going to Macau. We checked in late And the staff are very helpful and accommodating. The hotel is new, big and clean. It is nicely situated. it is a few minutes walk to the mtr and bus stop. We will definitely go back here on our next stay. The hotel has excellent security. It also has a nice interior and large lobby.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Poh S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel with Spacious room n good location
clean and spacious room that were tastefully decorated.
I love the nice ambience of the hotel. it's also have a good location which is easy accessible to the MTR and Star Ferry.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

RONGRONG S. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Excellent location,beatiful view,good for shopping
Excellent location,beatiful view,good for shopping
Excellent location,beatiful view,good for shopping. Very close with Harbor Mall,easy for shopping and food. Room and service are no problem.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Stephanie M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Excellent Location, Excellent Service
Location, Service, Room Size
This hotel provided everything that we needed for our short stay in Hong Kong - an excellent location, clean, well sized rooms and a safe place to keep our luggage while we explored Hong Kong. Would definitely come back to the Royal Pacific as a base if we return to Hong Kong
Reviewed December 28, 2012