arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7113 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7113 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Martyn I.
Australia
December 11, 2012
Good functional hotel in convenient location
Location
Good rooms, good breakfast, good location for access to Macau Ferry, to Kowloon Park, and for shopping at Ocean Terminal

9 Pornthip S.
Thailand
December 11, 2012
Best location, small room
Everything meets standard, firm mattress
Easy access to harbourcity mall, and sweet dynasty.

6 Chee C.
Singapore
December 10, 2012
Great location
convenient
i loved the location of the hotel everything is near you . the hotel is amazing and amazing location everything you want is in the hotel shopping , starbucks , macdonalds and many more and from the hotel u can book to go to macau island from the hotel down they have a port to take u any where u want its amazing really i recommaned it to everyone . the room is not good i hate it they show us in the picture amazing room but the real is bad . if u want to stay in this hotel dont take a stander room .

8.3 Say T.
Singapore
December 10, 2012
Newly renovated room and awesome location
Great location (China ferry terminal below hotel, free airport express shuttle service below hotel, MTR, star ferry service closeby)
We stayed at the Executive room which is newly renovated and it has a view of the Hong Kong Harbour. The room is spacious enough for three of us. The best part is the location of the hotel, which is awesome.

7.3 Lau K.
Hong Kong
December 10, 2012
hotel with good location
good location
hotel located in tst which is good for shopping but the room is a bit small and old

7.3 Lau K.
Hong Kong
December 10, 2012
hotel with good location
good location
hotel located in tst which is good for shopping but the room is a bit small and old

9 Kok W.
Malaysia
December 09, 2012
Nice hotel
Nive environment
Good with the environment and view, confirm with all the facility. Service from the hotel staff very good with good honor. Besides, the location is very suitable for me with my business trip. It's also convenient for me to walk around the area such as shopping mall, massage centre, and so on. Finally, the most important is the hotel was very clean.

8 Marie M.
Philippines
December 09, 2012
great location, spacious room, great service
there are a lot of great outlets within the hotel building
the hotel is a bit expensive but very worth it. The staff was always very helpful.

6.7 Robert W.
United States
December 09, 2012
Convenience, with possibilities
the upgrading of rooms
I buy the cheapest room I can get on Agoda and then paid 600 HKD for an upgrade to the club floor which much bigger rooms. Then I paid 1100 HKD to get the one bedroom suites with 900 Sq Ft plus clubroom. That made this hotel worth its while. I could not stay in the cheap rooms as they were not in the upgraded tower and they were just to small with uncomfortable beds. That is my suggestion to anyone who wishes to stay in this hotel and can spend a little more money for a lot more comfort.

8.7 Kevin P.
United States
December 08, 2012
Okie Dokie
Location near Ferry
Rooms were clean, good location. We arrived at the hotel, checked in, slept there, and then left. Hopefully this is enought typing to get to 50 words, as required.