Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7155 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Edmund W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Clean n Comfy
nothing to complain
The hotel is located at a good spot. Near to many nice restaurant but just abit far from the MTR train station
Reviewed December 11, 2012

xu W. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice hotel
good location
As usual it is my short business visit in HK, and the hotel is in good location and has a outlet shopping mall in the building. It is just one step away to take the ferry to china main land.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Martyn I. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good functional hotel in convenient location
Location
Good rooms, good breakfast, good location for access to Macau Ferry, to Kowloon Park, and for shopping at Ocean Terminal
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Pornthip S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Best location, small room
Everything meets standard, firm mattress
Easy access to harbourcity mall, and sweet dynasty.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Chee C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location
convenient
i loved the location of the hotel everything is near you . the hotel is amazing and amazing location everything you want is in the hotel shopping , starbucks , macdonalds and many more and from the hotel u can book to go to macau island from the hotel down they have a port to take u any where u want its amazing really i recommaned it to everyone . the room is not good i hate it they show us in the picture amazing room but the real is bad . if u want to stay in this hotel dont take a stander room .
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Say T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Newly renovated room and awesome location
Great location (China ferry terminal below hotel, free airport express shuttle service below hotel, MTR, star ferry service closeby)
We stayed at the Executive room which is newly renovated and it has a view of the Hong Kong Harbour. The room is spacious enough for three of us. The best part is the location of the hotel, which is awesome.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Lau K. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
hotel with good location
good location
hotel located in tst which is good for shopping but the room is a bit small and old
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Lau K. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
hotel with good location
good location
hotel located in tst which is good for shopping but the room is a bit small and old
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Marie M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
great location, spacious room, great service
there are a lot of great outlets within the hotel building
the hotel is a bit expensive but very worth it. The staff was always very helpful.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Robert W. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Convenience, with possibilities
the upgrading of rooms
I buy the cheapest room I can get on Agoda and then paid 600 HKD for an upgrade to the club floor which much bigger rooms. Then I paid 1100 HKD to get the one bedroom suites with 900 Sq Ft plus clubroom. That made this hotel worth its while. I could not stay in the cheap rooms as they were not in the upgraded tower and they were just to small with uncomfortable beds. That is my suggestion to anyone who wishes to stay in this hotel and can spend a little more money for a lot more comfort.
Reviewed December 09, 2012