Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Chong P. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2012
great location but room very small
near kowloon park
the price is too expensive,although the is smaill,but hotel location is good,it is near the ferry terminal and HKIA,will come back for next stay.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

zhang D. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
smile service,lovely hotel
intorduce to my friends
feel comfortable, and feel freedome. but sometime that reception no service to get calling. hope to inprove it .
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Alex S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Superb location especially coming from China Ferry
Very fast reaction from staff
I was surprised by how fast the staff would act upon receiving a request from the guest. They always delivered much faster than what I expected. I also got a follow up call from another hotel staff just to ask if housekeeping already acted on my request. Great service!
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Adil A. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice hotel though a bit small
Customer service
we arrived at midnight and found the night staff to be quite accommodating. only down side was that they required security deposit to be in hkd only so make sure you change enough before arriving. a cot was arranged for our baby, however, this left hardly any space in the room. on checking out we requested a late check out but this was flatly refused which caused us much inconvenience as we had to wait till 6pm for our china visas.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Chan C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Very convience hotel, eating and drinking happy ho
very nice hotel
it is nice hotel, but the room is so small that we did not expected. But it was very convience hotel..
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Billy L. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Zero distant to China HK ferry terminal
Location is near ferry terminal, good services
i booked for my colleagu from uk who need to travel between china and hk by ferry. very convenience for him.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Stephanie C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good location with nice luxurious room.
convenient with good locaiton
Lovely hotel and condusive environment situated in a great locaiton.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Patrick P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Convenient and Good service
easy access to eateries, shopping and MTR
Great location and friendly staff. I was able to get access to MTR, stores and restaurant.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Brenton B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great Location - make sure you book beforehand
China Ferry terminal inside the same building
Great location, but make sure you book the newer art of the hotel, not many eating choices inside but right in the heart of TST and there is plenty around that are much cheaper.clean rooms that are idea for business traveller as all taxi's know the location and ferry,bus and taxi terminal right at the door with Mtr only a short walk away.If coming with teh family or a longer stay would not stay here definately worth a look though is your trip is just for a few days, Booking ahead will get you some reasonable pricing as hotels in hk can be expensive
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Anthony C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
great location and excellent service
good location
ease of access from airport and plenty of services such as food and shopping near the hotel.
Reviewed December 01, 2012