arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7135 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7135 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Camile K.
Brazil
November 28, 2012
Great Location with nice room!
very clean hotel, new, big room and great location
The hotel is nice and clean, staff very gentle, room big and clean too!

teo A.
Malaysia
November 28, 2012
Great location
location superb
We enjoyed our stayed at this hotel, this is really a nice hotel, the room are big enough for my family(we stayed at Tower wing), the breakfast are excellent, good location and the ferry terminal to Macau was just at the downstairs of the hotel, we will come back again on my next holiday to Hong Kong.

Brian K.
Australia
November 26, 2012
Great customer service with spacious rooms
Conveniently located near shopping malls and high end retailers as well as food and beverage outlets
Overall, a pleasant stay at a lovely hotel which is located at close proximity to all shopping and eating needs as well as the ferry to Macau. Nice spacious rooms that are well upkept and friendly hotel staff. Would come back again!

Sao-Siong G.
Singapore
November 25, 2012
Great location with good food around
Very near the the China harbour
The stay was pleasant with free WIFI. The room are fairly new and there are renovated recently. The hotel rooms are not particularly small like other HK hotels.The location is awesome as it is near to good restaurants and to the china harbour. Even the MTR is within walking distance.

Billy L.
United Kingdom
November 22, 2012
Good services, good location
Zero Distant to China HK Ferry Terminal
My British colleage came to HK/China for business trip. I choosen this hotel for him where is conveniecne for his travel to China by ferry. He likes it and happy to hotel room and services.

Ma M.
Philippines
November 22, 2012
Very Good Hotel
great location. very good wifi signal. nice room. very good service.
accessible location. elevators are fast. accommodating staffs. and strong wifi signal.

Melody C.
Philippines
November 21, 2012
perfect hotel for family
near mtr, baby friendly
i love love this hotel, its baby friendly, upon arrival, our crib, sterilizer and baby tub were already in the room. breakfast was more than what we expected (we expected typical hk food) but it was like philippines' makati shangrila circles buffet. its near the mtr as well, 15 mins walk (more or less) will definitely use this hotel in the future :d

Lisa W.
Canada
November 21, 2012
Very helpful concierge and rooms was great!!
Location
It was a great stay and would recommend this hotel to friends. It was a bit of a walk from MTR stn but I didn't mind it as I walked through the park instead of the busy streets. It was nice to be the area. It had great shopping and food. The terminal to go to Macau was in the same complex as the hotel. The service I received was great. I have no complaints.

Chee T.
Malaysia
November 20, 2012
Great location, easy access to major shopping mall
Easily accessible to major shopping malls
Booked 2 rooms on our 4 days stay. rooms are clean, great view from the room. this hotel is very convinience to a lot of shopping malls, basically most of the shopping malls are just waking distance.

angelika T.
Indonesia
November 19, 2012
great location with a big room
near shopping areas, near public mall
very satisfy with the hotel room, the staff and the locatin