Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Hii T.
Malaysia
October 01, 2012
great location with great views
nice seaview and the shopping area
quite a nice experience which the hotel located nearby the canton road, harbour city. after shopping can enjoy the foods surrounding

weera C.
Thailand
October 01, 2012
Great hotel as usual
nice hotel.... good location
everytime i visit hk for business i always choose to stay here since the location is great and the mtr is at walkable area with many great shopping centers. would still go back there again in my next trips.

weera C.
Thailand
October 01, 2012
Great hotel as usual
nice hotel.... good location
everytime i visit HK for business i always choose to stay here since the location is great and the MTR is at walkable area with many great shopping centers. would still go back there again in my next trips.

Apichat L.
Thailand
October 01, 2012
premier plus, the new renovated rooms
I love the location and service
I always choose this hotel among others, seem like it become my second home in HK. tuis time i've got into a "premier plus" which is newly decorate but somehow the room seems smaller or it might actually was smaller than other time we were here. Anyhow, everything else still impressed and will diffinately go back..

Billy S.
Australia
September 30, 2012
great hotel for HK with great location
rooms and location
compared to the rest of HK, the rooms at Royal Pacific Hotel are quite decent and in front of the ferry terminal to the macau ferry. also a good stroll in Kowloon Park will get you to the TST MRT station which will give you access to the rest of HK, price is decent and basically all round good in comparision to the high prices of HK accomondation

TING P.
China
September 30, 2012
Good choice for multiple reasons
Location great, good service with reasonable price
I gotta write this review after staying this hotel for quite a few times for multiple reasons.  Location: convenient to go shopping or go to airport, even to go to Macau  Staff:        Very friendly and efficient Room:        Small but clean Price:         Reasonable price for the service they provide 

Hanh N.
Australia
September 30, 2012
Great location
good place for traveller want to travel to Macau
This hotel is in good location. Macau terminal is down stair. You walk 5 minute to reach Nathan Rd for shopping and eating.5 minute to Kowloon Park.15 minute to Temple night market.

Sagar G.
Nepal
September 29, 2012
lovely hotel
Good location
Great efficient service, good location.They always make feel aat home. And the best location for shopping and dining near Harbour City.

YOUSSEF B.
Australia
September 29, 2012
Good service and clean with reasonable price
Great location same building as China Ferry Terminal
My stay was short but comfortable. Stayed at this hotel previously. Great location for shopping and for travel to mainland China as it is located on same building as China Ferry Terminal.

kee H.
Malaysia
September 28, 2012
Location location location
Ferry to Macau in the same building
good view of the sea at lobby level. Next door Is a Public Park.