arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7113 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7113 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.3 Sun L.
Malaysia
September 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location
Good location
Good location with good room, new hotel room, very comfortable hotel.

6.7 Siew F.
Malaysia
September 12, 2012
good location
free shuttle bus to Kowloon station and walking distance to many key malls, Harbour city next door
Very small room, queen bed is more like a super single. Better ask for twin bed and combine. Front desk helpful and attentive

7.7 See Y.
Brunei Darussalam
September 12, 2012
Good Hotel
The location is great for shoppers who wish to purchase up market products.
(1) The front desk was very helpful and friendly. (2) It was good to notice that my previous comment about keeping an umbrella in the hotel room has been implemented. We made use of the umbrella during my stay this time, thanks. (3) We notice that the bed sheet was not automatically changed everyday. To make sure that the housekeeping change the bed sheet we had to pull the whole bed sheet out to alert the workers. Maybe it will be good to keep a small warning sign "Please change" like in the Holiday Inns. If the guest wish to change the bed sheet all they need to do is to place this warning sign on the bed. (4) The bathing towels were not very clean because we saw more than three strands of hairs sticking to two of the towels on different days.

8 Nutthamol R.
Thailand
September 12, 2012
Good location, service
Close to shopping center and easy to find good food
This is my 3rd time staying here as I am happy with its location due to good location for connecting to several shopping center and easy to find good restaurants as well.

7.3 Jerry T.
Indonesia
September 12, 2012
Hotel with small room but good location
Good location in Harbour city
I don't know why they giving me a small room, because i have been stayed here before and same tipe booking reference.

6.3 Jerry T.
Indonesia
September 12, 2012
Hotel with small room but good location
Good location near to the Harbour City
I don't know why they giving me a small room, because i have been stayed here before and same tipe booking reference.

9.3 Benjamin C.
Singapore
September 11, 2012
Great Location
Extremely near to Shopping areas
Although rooms were small, the condition of the rooms were very good. The hotel is situated very near to the shopping areas and right next to China Ferry Terminal making it very convenient for people who wish to make trips to Macau as well.

9 Chi C.
Hong Kong
September 10, 2012
Nice location with nice room after renovation
Location, New room, Very good price
we stayed 4 nights in this hotel with their 4 nights package, just in total(and then with extra discount with credit card etc). the hotel is very good after renovation, the room looks new and nice. the location is one of the best in town. with this location and room, it must be the top one among the same price range.

8.3 Sow H.
Malaysia
September 10, 2012
Hotel is clean & tidy even though it's small.
It's location is very convenient. There's lots of branded shops along the stretch. Esprit outlet just below the hotel. Good eateries everywhere around the hotel.
We always choose to stay here as it's very convenient for us. We can easily shop and dine in Harbourcity or at the shops around here. It's also walking distance to the Kowloon Park MRT where we can go to other parts of Hong Kong from there. We enjoyed our four nights in this hotel.

8.7 jiwi K.
Indonesia
September 10, 2012
Confidient hotel
Same building with ferry terminal,and along branded store nearby
Seem like so far anout this hotel is fine,just in this time they had a problem with their tap water,and make almost whole building no water inside the hotel..but with their good services,at last it settle even i had a little bit mad of it..but so far its good and confidient this hotel..