arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7113 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7113 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9 jiwi K.
Indonesia
September 10, 2012
Confidient hotel
It was same building with ferry terminal
Such good hotel..nearby with alot of branded shop such as burberry,LV,Fendi,Gucci,DKNY,etc....and also same buliding with ferry teeminal so if you are shoppercholic it was a great place to stay..nearby also with MTR and bus stop

7.7 Thanabalan M.
Singapore
September 09, 2012
Great Hotel but small Rooms
Near Shopping area and connected to China Ferry Terminal
Hong Kong is relatively a very humid place to be in during Aug 12 with all the threats of monsoon. However, the summer sale puts all this at the back of the mind. In Hong Kong, you can go to many areas like Disneyland, Ocean Park, The Peak and Ngong PIng 360. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk away from the Tsim Tsa Shui MTR Station. Dont worry the hotel comes with a bus terminal as well at the basement. The hotel was located beside the China Ferry Terminal. This was so easy. It accomodates to just walk over to board the ferry to Macau. And after a tiring day at Macau you back to your hotel a stone throw away. The hotel also comes under a Sino-Group where a bus shuttle is provided from the airport to the Hotel. This allows faster transit at a reasonable price. Cabs from the airport are expensive. However, cabs in hong kong itself is cheap. The hotel is located near alot of shopping areas and Teahouses.

10 MA J.
Australia
September 08, 2012
totally good
great location
feel very good and convininent

5.3 Hui L.
Singapore
September 08, 2012
Comfortable room
very convenient for taking ferry to china
the room, as in most hotels in hong kong, is small but reasonably comfortable. strange that the hotel does not have a chinese restaurant for dim sum.

7.7 polsit S.
Thailand
September 06, 2012
location
location close to many shopping places habour city sasa bonjour and many brands many products, close to pier to macau .

8 Samuel J.
United States
September 06, 2012
Great Hotel
Hotel room was very large and modern
I have no complaints about my room, it was very large and the bathroom was huge (walk-in shower, big tub, double sinks). However, several of my friends booked a room at the same time i did and they ended up in smaller rooms with only one twin bed (I may have got lucky this trip).

8 Josiah M.
Australia
September 06, 2012
Good Location, nice room
Newly Renovated room and great location
Stayed at towers wing in newly renovated room, the room is nice and clean. Service is on average side, waited for 20mins for check-in and waited for 30mins after asking for a bottle opener.

6.3 Lynita H.
Indonesia
September 05, 2012
Nice & clean hotel, but small rooms
great location, good service, ferry to macau in the same building
we stayed for 3 nights and overall, it's good. the receptionist and concierge is nice and helpful especially with arrangement on transportation to disneyland. we check out late (after 1pm) without notify the reception in advance & still okay. the best thing is the ferry to macau is only 1 floor below the hotel & we can buy the tickets there too on the same day, so it's really convenient since we have to carry our luggage when we leave to macau. food & shopping center also just a step out of the building. the cons is definitely the room size that it's very small so not much space to move around especially if you have kids.

7 Siew T.
Singapore
September 05, 2012
great location for shopping
conveniently linked to shopping mall. recommend to stay if you are travelling to Macau.
booked a deluxe harbour view room [partial view only:( ]- room is spacious. 2 disappointments during our stay. 1) the room suppose to be a non-smoking room but i think the previous guest has smoked in the room. 2) found a cockroach the next morning. the hotel staff has handle my complain very well want to arrange for another room for us though we did not request for it.

9.7 kim L.
Malaysia
September 04, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location of the hotel and clean
Everything is ok for me,my daughter and grandson we only walk around do some shopping, had some food that we cannot get it in our country and the most important is must bring my grandson to Disneyland and he is very satify and told me must come every year.