Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

jean D. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
great location and nice rooms
restaurant
nice people and quiet hotel.Very good location next to discount harbour center shops. Wide rooms. Ask for suite view on the sea. Clean
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Shirley W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Nice room and good services
Friendly & helpful staff
Appreciated the manager's offer late check out due to my friend was feeling unwell.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

JOO L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location but small room
Location
My stay at this hotel is great and the location is superb. Very convenient in shopping and lots of restaurants nearby.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Sun L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel with good location
Good location
Good location with good room, new hotel room, very comfortable hotel.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

See Y. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Good Hotel
The location is great for shoppers who wish to purchase up market products.
(1) The front desk was very helpful and friendly. (2) It was good to notice that my previous comment about keeping an umbrella in the hotel room has been implemented. We made use of the umbrella during my stay this time, thanks. (3) We notice that the bed sheet was not automatically changed everyday. To make sure that the housekeeping change the bed sheet we had to pull the whole bed sheet out to alert the workers. Maybe it will be good to keep a small warning sign "Please change" like in the Holiday Inns. If the guest wish to change the bed sheet all they need to do is to place this warning sign on the bed. (4) The bathing towels were not very clean because we saw more than three strands of hairs sticking to two of the towels on different days.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Siew F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
good location
free shuttle bus to Kowloon station and walking distance to many key malls, Harbour city next door
Very small room, queen bed is more like a super single. Better ask for twin bed and combine. Front desk helpful and attentive
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Nutthamol R. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location, service
Close to shopping center and easy to find good food
This is my 3rd time staying here as I am happy with its location due to good location for connecting to several shopping center and easy to find good restaurants as well.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Jerry T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Hotel with small room but good location
Good location in Harbour city
I don't know why they giving me a small room, because i have been stayed here before and same tipe booking reference.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Jerry T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Hotel with small room but good location
Good location near to the Harbour City
I don't know why they giving me a small room, because i have been stayed here before and same tipe booking reference.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Benjamin C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great Location
Extremely near to Shopping areas
Although rooms were small, the condition of the rooms were very good. The hotel is situated very near to the shopping areas and right next to China Ferry Terminal making it very convenient for people who wish to make trips to Macau as well.
Reviewed September 11, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: