arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7116 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7116 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 ALESSANDRA B.
United States
August 30, 2012
Good location but not cant give special requests
Location was good
Requested ahead of time for adjacent adjoining rooms as I had 3 children- not possible unless I pay Requested for early check in- not possible and had to come back at 2pm Requested for late check out- not possible, you have to pay half a day more Requested for a room with 2 single beds and another with a queen size bed-not possible unless I pay I'm wondering if they discriminate on Agoda bookings.

6.7 Martinus V.
Netherlands
August 30, 2012
Great location, basic rooms but ok
Great Location, good service
Arrived and was upgraded to a harbour view room on the top floor, only to find out that someone had recently been smoking inside. Housekeeping should have identified that (was a non-smoking floor) so not very impressed. Called reception and was offered an alternative room straight away.

7.7 AI E.
Singapore
August 29, 2012
convenient enough location
nice rooms
convenient enough location although not exactly near to mtr-- its a short 10 minutes+ walk. near all the nice shopping area. the eating places are about a 7 minute walk away. rooms are clean. i had a comfortable 4 nights rest in the hotel rooms. rooms are considered spacious considering typical hk hotel rooms. near to macau ferry terminal which made it v convenient for our ferry trip to macau. will stay here again

9 Robert R.
United States
August 29, 2012
fantastic location tsim sha tsui bay area
nice room too!!!!
Not as all as small as i would expect. decent sized room for hk. great park and shopping locations. excellent landscape. would definately stay again

6.7 Wai L.
Hong Kong
August 29, 2012
Lovely room with seaview
Seaview
The lobby is not big enough, should have a more beautiful lobby with this price range. Rooms are good, nice view.

10 Maria M.
Indonesia
August 29, 2012
lokasi dan fasilitas kamar sangat bagus!
penitipan koper, kualitas hotel
Lokasi sangat bagus. Untuk yang mempunyai rencana untuk berbelanja di pusat kota Hongkong, inilah hotel yang paling tepat! Fasilitas hotel, lokasi hotel, dan kemewahan kamarnya seimbang dengan rate kamarnya. Di hotel ini juga memiliki fasilitas untuk menitipkan koper gratis selama beberapa hari bila anda berniat untuk berpergian ke kota lain.

7.3 Gong X.
China
August 28, 2012
good location
easy access to everything
it's my second time to stay here because i really enjoy the convenience from the hotel to everything i need. to MTR, ferry, shopping, restaurant is a stone throw away.

8.7 Daniel B.
Indonesia
August 27, 2012
Great Location
Next to a shopping mall
next to branded shopping but quite far to the nearest mtr tsim sha tsui. on the underground floor, there are taxi stands. this hotel also share the same building with the china ferry terminal and there is also ferry going to macau.

9.7 May L.
Singapore
August 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Helpful and hard working hotel personnels especially during checking in; Rooms clean and tidy always.
The hotel location is centralised and esily accessible to the train stations, shopping malls and eatries. The hotel staff are gracious and have great patience handling situations and diverse groups of guests. They are always ready to serve and always serving with a smile. Keep it up

8 CHONG P.
Singapore
August 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Right inside the China Ferry Terminal
This is the best hotel to stay if you are coming back to Hong Kong with loaded baggage from your shopping in Zhuhai, China. The hotel is within the China Ferry Terminal. It only takes 2 minutes to reach the hotel reception after immigration clearance. The room I stayed is small but clean and well equipped. The WiFi reception in the room and lobby is strong. The hotel provides airport transfer service at HK$130 per pax which takes about 35 minutes to the airport. The coach is comfortable and the driver is very polite and your baggage are well handed. This hotel is very convenient because it is close to Harbour City shopping mall with delicious dim sum at Super Star Seafood Restaurant with sea view; great desserts at The Sweet Dynasty and a local eatery serving value for money good food & service located opposite the hotel. These are all within walking distance. There is a Esprit Factory Outlet and many other shops in the China Ferry Terminal. Tsim Sha Tsui Station is a near walking distance through Haiphong Road line with shops. You don't have to clear Hong Kong airport immigration and claim your baggage if you are travelling to Zhuhai by ferry. Get your ferry ticket in the terminal and produce your baggage claim receipt to the ferry counter staff to transfer your baggage to Zhuhai.