arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 7136 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7136 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Susan C.
United States
July 26, 2012
Refreshing room to return to. Great service
great service, clean room, convenient location
Designer purses were stolen from my luggage and we weren't sure if it was the airport of the hotel. There was a possibility it was the boys who brought up our luggage. We contacted the hotel staff and they brought me a manager immdediately. She checked the history of who entered our hotel room and then checked the security cameras. All of this took about three hours total. Nothing appeared to hint that the hotel had anything to do with the stolen items. They took my situation very seriously especially since it was late at night. Afterwards, they offered to call the airport for me. Great service.

Anna S.
United States
July 26, 2012
Great location, clean rooms.
Location, cleanliness.
The size of the room are small and the check-in process took so long. Over all I had a nice stay because it was clean and the location is good. I would go back again.

Belinda D.
Philippines
July 25, 2012
lovely hotel; great location; exceptional service
beautiful interior; great location; exceptional service
My daughter and I stayed in Royal Pacific for 3 nights, and we had the most perfect vacation! The hotel is not only beautiful, but is also conveniently located beside malls, restaurants, the mtr stations, and even the ocean! We stayed at a penthouse room, where the view was just great!

Kok C.
Singapore
July 24, 2012
Good service
C;lean rooms and located ibext to China Ferry
Hotel is next to China Ferry and if your stay in HK includes a day trip to Macau or Zhuhai, it is a great convenience. The staff managed get us a room, non-smoking with king size bed. Views was good but not great - no harbour view

Ho A.
Singapore
July 24, 2012
perfect hotel with no regrets
all the amenities with great view and room design
this is the 3rd time ive stay in hongkong. earlier on i stayed at langham place 5 star hotel it was very very good but to compare with a 4star hotel, i feel that this was worth every single cent. location is great. food and shops are abundant. its only 5 mins walk to tsim sha tsui station. room is quite comfortable clean and large. what else can you ask for ?

Arturo D.
Philippines
July 24, 2012
Great location but small room
location
Hotel has rather compact room on the hotel wing. It is located adjacent to the shopping malls which makes it quite convenient.

LEE Y.
Malaysia
July 23, 2012
convenience and strategic location hotel
strategic location
overall is good. location is good, is next to the ferry terminal. and there is free shuttle from kawloon station to hotel. a lot of shop and restaurant nearby the hotel. easy to get a taxi at the location too.

Weili C.
China
July 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service
perfect location!!!
The location of the hotel is perfect. Very convinent to go to anywhere with the train. However, the hotel is a little bit old but still cosy.

Evgeny B.
Russia
July 21, 2012
nice positionong
outlet esprit right near the main entrance
front desk donot accept deposit in other currency accept hkd very inconvenient. check out at 12.00 strictly, was huge que about 15 people. gotta big rooms, but no view - another building right opposite.

KATHRINE T.
Philippines
July 20, 2012
lovely hotel
good location for shopping
small room but very convenient location, very near from the Airport Express Tsim Sha Tsui Mtr station, the lobby is quite small, the room is also small but clean. The location and price makes this hotel okay for me. will come back next time.